ooh i dun like...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:orr bee bay
the dessert that is found next to my dao suan lah
you sun tan alot huh![]()
sentosa...me long time never go liao...Originally posted by tare:ooh i dun like...
i prefer zhi ma hu (sesame paste)
not alot lah..... haven't go suntan since the last sentosa outing....
it was... tat's why it's closed down!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sentosa...me long time never go liao...
last time i went, think was to Fantasy Island
everything seems to be overpriced on that island![]()
me was National Day Parade at 2000Originally posted by dcx:My last suntan was in Tekong..........
haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me was National Day Parade at 2000
fugly sia....especially the vline at the chest area![]()
i mean as a whole, everything is expensive just like the zooOriginally posted by tare:it was... tat's why it's closed down!
Originally posted by dcx:My last suntan was in Tekong..........
hmm... i'm talking to 2 "little white face"??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me was National Day Parade at 2000
fully tanned looks better mahOriginally posted by dcx:haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...![]()
Originally posted by tare:hmm... i'm talking to 2 "little white face"??!!
haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me was National Day Parade at 2000
oei....enough lahOriginally posted by dcx:haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...![]()
okie okie u tan like gu tian le.. dun have to keep repeating...Originally posted by dcx:haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...![]()
i get it okOriginally posted by dcx:haha..ur commanders tekan you all huh??? we all fully tanned leh....machiam all like Gu Tian Le...![]()
no lah.......ppl say i look like Jin Chen Wu.....some say i look like Cruise...arbo looks like Pitt.........recently kenna simi Orlando Bloom...haiz..........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:oei....enough lah
no need to remind me that you used to look like Gu Tian Le right![]()
i want to look like any of the F4....Originally posted by dcx:no lah.......ppl say i look like Jin Chen Wu.....some say i look like Cruise...arbo looks like Pitt.........recently kenna simi Orlando Bloom...haiz..........
u prefer your man to be dark as well?Originally posted by tare:hmm... i'm talking to 2 "little white face"??!!
are they blind?!Originally posted by dcx:no lah.......ppl say i look like Jin Chen Wu.....some say i look like Cruise...arbo looks like Pitt.........recently kenna simi Orlando Bloom...haiz..........
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:u prefer your man to be dark as well?![]()
everything dark...hmmm...Originally posted by tare:![]()
yealor....they muz be blind....Jin CHen Wu, Criusey, ah Pitt and Bloomy all look so er xxin n disgusting....it's an insult to me manz........Originally posted by tare:are they blind?!![]()
tat's very optimistic of u... but very wrong also!Originally posted by dcx:yealor....they muz be blind....Jin CHen Wu, Criusey, ah Pitt and Bloomy all look so er xxin n disgusting....it's an insult to me manz........
Glad that you share the same opinion as me......bery touched![]()