mei nus have bah, but abit too young for me leh...felt so over-aged last niteOriginally posted by dcx:Zouk??? Fun or not??? I've only been there ONCE~~~~~~~~~~
Got Mei Nus mah???
Pretty mah???
devil's figure mah???
sexy mah????
easy targets mah???
RICH mah??!!!!!!
damn.......next time JIO ME GO~~~~~~~~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:mei nus have bah, but abit too young for me leh...felt so over-aged last nite
rich men with young escorts have
rich women with young escorts never see leh![]()
ur timing too salah liao lah..... machiam u midnite shift like dat..Originally posted by progene:Ya...they realli noe hw 3 crap...Miss dem again, 2nd time in a row...hai...wanna join dem oso cannot, realli no yuen fen ah...
zouk?? *raised eye brow*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I need more than dao suan
drank kopi liao also no effect, still feel so sleepy
i should learn to say NO to Zouk on wednesday night![]()
wah piang wayOriginally posted by dcx:damn.......next time JIO ME GO~~~~~~~~
you how old??? 18+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++????
last time wanna go with fren but... such a big crowd at the entrance... in the end go mw2Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wah piang way
dunch hab so many + lah
only ++++++++
but i prefer to go on Friday night lah.... the gals then more towards my cup of teh![]()
basically i dun believe in going to places whr i have to queue or pay cover...Originally posted by RaTtY81:last time wanna go with fren but... such a big crowd at the entrance... in the end go mw2
not forgetting lots of 'kantang' heads...yesterday was POP somemore...Originally posted by tare:zouk?? *raised eye brow*
tat place with swamp with young bengs and lians lor....
me too but sometimes the lure of cheap drinks is too much for me..Originally posted by tare:basically i dun believe in going to places whr i have to queue or pay cover...
Originally posted by tare:basically i dun believe in going to places whr i have to queue or pay cover...
how come kenna wacked?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me too but sometimes the lure of cheap drinks is too much for me..
like Double O...last trip was 3 months ago...friend ended up at Gleneagles Hospital A&E....
kenna whacked by the bouncers![]()
oh....you ONS ........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:not forgetting lots of 'kantang' heads...yesterday was POP somemore...
ah bengs..not bothered with them
ah lians...not like last time one leh..now they more 'refined' one
damn it, should have said NO to my friend...end up me yesterday like a bouncerstand there, arms folded, stare at those who bump into me
correct mah....pubs no cover charge one mah....Originally posted by RaTtY81:the places u go dun ned to q n pay?
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:man...i still prefer my pubs at Tanjong Pagar
open bottle also cheaper there
can have proper conversation with friends rather than a shouting match
still have those 21-25 waitress to 'play' with![]()
muz be he hairy hands hairy legs on girls liao....Originally posted by RaTtY81:how come kenna wacked?
he fought with a fellow drunkard insideOriginally posted by RaTtY81:how come kenna wacked?
hahahah....but some are mothers liao ( they were the Ah Lians of my time)Originally posted by dcx:![]()
MUZ JIO ME GO NEXT TIME!!!!!!~~~~~~~~
*nose bleedz*
mothers??? young mummys mah????? i also like~~~~~~~*NOSE BLEEDZ PROFUSELY*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hahahah....but some are mothers liao
see liaoheart drop, as well as something situated south
i jio, you will go or not?![]()
haiz....beat the bouncers lah.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:he fought with a fellow drunkard inside
bouncers see liao![]()
whack both...good time to "eat meat"
fists flying from all angles....
torn shirts, torn lips,![]()
we 5 guys 2 galsOriginally posted by dcx:haiz....beat the bouncers lah.....![]()
wahhhhOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:man...i still prefer my pubs at Tanjong Pagar
open bottle also cheaper there
can have proper conversation with friends rather than a shouting match
still have those 21-25 waitress to 'play' with![]()
easy....999 will solve the problem liao.....complained to polli say bouncers beat u...say they didn't pull u all away but bashedOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:we 5 guys 2 gals
the bouncers I counted were about 12 - 15
not to mention, they "call water" also faster than us....their fellow bouncers located about 1 min run away niah
either way, we were farked![]()
MILFs!!!Originally posted by dcx:mothers??? young mummys mah????? i also like~~~~~~~*NOSE BLEEDZ PROFUSELY*
go where???
yah got ppl to bring me in free mahOriginally posted by RaTtY81:the places u go dun ned to q n pay?