call police also screw ourselvesOriginally posted by dcx:easy....999 will solve the problem liao.....complained to polli say bouncers beat u...say they didn't pull u all away but bashed
tanjong pagar alot of gay pubs!!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:MILFs!!!
The pubs at Tanjong Pagar lah![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:wahhhh![]()
simi milfs??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:MILFs!!!
The pubs at Tanjong Pagar lah![]()
Originally posted by tare:tanjong pagar alot of gay pubs!!!!![]()
hMz......yuan lai ah tof is this kinda "guy".............still wanna jio me........Originally posted by tare:tanjong pagar alot of gay pubs!!!!![]()
This's where the insecurity being with you is at........."they" dun look for you, YOU look for "them"........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
choose carefully lah...anyway, with my looks, it is safe for me....both sex also dun want me![]()
i quite like gay pubs actually..... they not even interested in gals, and least abt aunties!!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
choose carefully lah...anyway, with my looks, it is safe for me....both sex also dun want me![]()
Originally posted by dcx:hMz......yuan lai ah tof is this kinda "guy".............still wanna jio me........
it has always been a one way traffic for meOriginally posted by dcx:This's where the insecurity being with you is at........."they" dun look for you, YOU look for "them"........![]()
actually they know if the guy is straight or not...dunno how they can tell...?Originally posted by tare:i quite like gay pubs actually..... they not even interested in gals, and least abt aunties!!!!![]()
ok ok .... i get itOriginally posted by dcx:I AM STRAIGHT
hMz....reformed ah lians???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
depend on your preference bah.... got reformed 21-25 Ah Lians pub, Filipinos to sit with you pub and the all time favourite guy on guy action pub![]()
stay away from me..................u.................u..........................u........................watever....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok ok .... i get it
damn I was about to PM you liao![]()
the Ah Lians of the mid 90s lahOriginally posted by dcx:hMz....reformed ah lians???
no idea.......
they have something call "gay-diar" [in built radiar tat detects same species w/in a certain distance]Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:actually they know if the guy is straight or not...dunno how they can tell...?
dunno if it is the way, you hold your beer or something
or is it the location of your ear stud...left or right....i also dunno
but if you are a straight guy, MOST of the time they dun disturb you one![]()
Originally posted by dcx:stay away from me..................u.................u..........................u........................watever....
wanna hire bodyguard??!!Originally posted by dcx:stay away from me..................u.................u..........................u........................watever....
so was your gf proud of him?Originally posted by tare:they have something call "gay-diar" [in built radiar tat detects same species w/in a certain distance]![]()
then again something can spoilt... and tat also doesn't stop them frm trying.... once a gay keep eyeing on my gf's bf's butt and smiled at him!
*ahem* ex bf... but it was funny to say tat a gal must "protect" the guy at a pub!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so was your gf proud of him?
at least he was 'wanted' by both species![]()
tare's place........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
guess i can skip the question
"Your place or mine?"![]()
it does happenOriginally posted by tare:*ahem* ex bf... but it was funny to say tat a gal must "protect" the guy at a pub!!!
xiang de mei~~~Originally posted by dcx:Tao yan~~~~Be gentle on me, okie???![]()
x2!!!Originally posted by tare:ooh i dun like...
i prefer zhi ma hu (sesame paste)
not alot lah..... haven't go suntan since the last sentosa outing....