Well..that's when i come in.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u no skills make me more jialat how?![]()
u wait..very fast your turn liao........Originally posted by tare:*take popcorns, sit one side*
wah at 1st toffee hit on dcx... now dcx sian bbb...... si jiao guan xi!!!![]()
What you think then......gib you 50% discunt still wanna complain........Originally posted by browniebaobao:haiz.. why are gigolos so expensive nowadays? after 50% discount still $88/session.
I rather go play with my hamsters.
what's so difficult?Originally posted by dcx:you know how to make ji dan gao ah???
to wash my feet right?Originally posted by dcx:Well..that's when i come in.....
haha....aim at my typo hor.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun wear/sell pampers wor.
maybe u can buy from BaByBoy tho.![]()
I want QC wor!!!Originally posted by dcx:What you think then......gib you 50% discunt still wanna complain........
Originally posted by dcx:haha....aim at my typo hor.......
swee.......
u li hai...............swee...............u wait...............
hahahahOriginally posted by dcx:haha....aim at my typo hor.......
swee.......
u li hai...............swee...............u wait...............
ok....i dun mind.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:what's so difficult?
The only difficulty is that I dun have an oven... unless u dun mind a steamed wan.
yah.....break your feet's more like it.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:to wash my feet right?![]()
kns.....wan fresh wan green ah.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I want QC wor!!!
/me looks at dcx..
$88/session? Not worth it..
but I dun have time to steam for u wor.Originally posted by dcx:ok....i dun mind.....![]()
wave simi wave........Originally posted by browniebaobao:
xie xie guo jiang~
/me waves hand~![]()
break my feet's nail har?Originally posted by dcx:yah.....break your feet's more like it.....
cheyz.......it was nothing.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hahahah
now u know my feeling lah!!![]()
at least not old and wrinkled wan mah..Originally posted by dcx:kns.....wan fresh wan green ah.....
cheyz....dunno how to do say dunno how to do la........Originally posted by browniebaobao:but I dun have time to steam for u wor.
Go buy from market la.
oh??? you wanna do boobies enhancement also mah??? it comes in a package....pedicure? no prob. you wan wat design??? jagged ones or "hua hua" ones???Originally posted by browniebaobao:break my feet's nail har?
time to cut my nails also la..
u shun bian cut for me lor.. do pedicure for me also, thank u beri much!
not that i duno how to do..Originally posted by dcx:cheyz....dunno how to do say dunno how to do la........
dunno what's "Jiang hai shi lao de la" ah???Originally posted by browniebaobao:at least not old and wrinkled wan mah..![]()
aiyah...always this kinda questioning~ who're you to me.........haiz..........sianz.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:not that i duno how to do..
but who are u to make me do for u?![]()
u mai geh geh get near ah tare hor....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Tare, can share your popcorn with me?
really a good show over here![]()
if u mean b***** enhancement hor, I dun need leh. If it grows bigger, it will be more difficult for me to buy bra liao.Originally posted by dcx:oh??? you wanna do breast enhancement also mah??? it comes in a package....pedicure? no prob. you wan wat design??? jagged ones or "hua hua" ones???