but I dun like lao jiang..Originally posted by dcx:dunno what's "Jiang hai shi lao de la" ah???
nobody accommpany her mahOriginally posted by dcx:u mai geh geh get near ah tare hor....![]()
I no need B****enhancement.......i only specialized at doing them....Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u mean b***** enhancement hor, I dun need leh. If it grows bigger, it will be more difficult for me to buy bra liao.
If u like it so much, u can do it urself. Blee~
Pedicure ar.. everyone a different design lor.![]()
i know...you'll love it...Originally posted by browniebaobao:but I dun like lao jiang..
can get better excuses or not??? OUT-DATED liao.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nobody accommpany her mah
popcorn eat too much not good, so i share with her the sugar, salt, butter....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:i know...you'll love it...
hahhaahaa..... share the caloriees!!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nobody accommpany her mah
popcorn eat too much not good, so i share with her the sugar, salt, butter....![]()
wah...trying to "sian" ur chinese here huh???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
lao wang mai gua, zi mai zi kua
i say i dun like.. si dou bu hui xi huan de.
wat?Originally posted by dcx:wah...trying to "sian" ur chinese here huh???
ni zhe ge pi li pa la ba la pa........
haah.....u also know ah??Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat?
u singing 'ai bu pa' isit?![]()
u can sing???!!!!Originally posted by dcx:haah.....u also know ah??![]()
haha.....i can't.Originally posted by tare:u can sing???!!!!![]()
draw ALOT of $$$??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:alamak...come back from bank
show over liao![]()
nope deposit cash....Originally posted by tare:draw ALOT of $$$??!!!![]()
later draw a few hundred dollars can liao....dun draw too much...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nope deposit cash....
same time can talk to the cute bank teller![]()
i also wish it was my money but then............Originally posted by dcx:later draw a few hundred dollars can liao....dun draw too much...
haiz.........xiao mei mei???? haiz.......u.............mei yao jiu le.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i also wish it was my money but then............![]()
on the bright side, still got xiao mei![]()
but he also xiao di di wat.....Originally posted by dcx:haiz.........xiao mei mei???? haiz.......u.............mei yao jiu le.......
they call her 'xiao mei' coz she the newest bird there, and think she youngest among them mah....Originally posted by dcx:haiz.........xiao mei mei???? haiz.......u.............mei yao jiu le.......
yar lor 18++++++++Originally posted by tare:but he also xiao di di wat.....
in a environment of all aunties, any younger gals can bec the bank flower liao!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:they call her 'xiao mei' coz she the newest bird there, and think she youngest among them mah....
there alot of aunties
she is the bank hua![]()
have lahOriginally posted by tare:in a environment of all aunties, any younger gals can bec the bank flower liao!
u got QC bor??
nice hair, slim and fair... but u're missing the pt.... is she pretty or not??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:have lah
typical bonded and highlighted hair, slim, fair![]()
but dun expect a Lin Zhi Ling lah
in my eyes....yesOriginally posted by tare:nice hair, slim and fair... but u're missing the pt.... is she pretty or not??!!!![]()