Originally posted by dcx:u dun MA BU ZHI NIAN CHANG hor......
bhb~Originally posted by dcx:dun beh deh...copy me...
i'm sooooo glad i din eat.....Originally posted by dcx:you can call me "baby"~~~~![]()
sometimes i wish the rumors are true! hahhhaa.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:u fat old aunty? as far as I know u are chio tai tai.
that little boy? which part of him tells u that he is little boy?![]()
Originally posted by tare:u two like xiao liang kou da qing ma qiao...
neither.. juz wana ask tare whether she feels very wei qu or not.. juz 2 of u.. bet she can't wait to get outta there.Originally posted by dcx:ask simi ask?? jealous or envious????
Originally posted by tare:sometimes i wish the rumors are true! hahhhaa.......
his AGE tells me he is a little boy
actually i really really enjoy....Originally posted by browniebaobao:neither.. juz wana ask tare whether she feels very wei qu or not.. juz 2 of u.. bet she can't wait to get outta there.![]()
Originally posted by tare:actually i really really enjoy....
the GUINNESS!!!!
to u he may be an uncle..... to me he's a little boy.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
his age? isn't him UNCLE or ah chek or ah pek liao meh?
then i must be old lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
his age? isn't him UNCLE or ah chek or ah pek liao meh?
sial...depress mode...u really need a drink to calm those nervesOriginally posted by tare:to u he may be an uncle..... to me he's a little boy.....
gosh i'm ah ma to u??!!! *slip into depress mode*
I nv say that wor..Originally posted by tare:to u he may be an uncle..... to me he's a little boy.....
gosh i'm ah ma to u??!!! *slip into depress mode*
bu yao hai wo hor~!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sial...depress mode...u really need a drink to calm those nerves
Brown gal, how can say such sensitive things to Tare![]()
stop talking abt drinks.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sial...depress mode...u really need a drink to calm those nerves
Brown gal, how can say such sensitive things to Tare![]()
actually it's okie... i'm quite used to it! hahahaha.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I nv say that wor..
ni bie xiang tai duo...
Originally posted by tare:actually it's okie... i'm quite used to it! hahahaha.....
i afternoon shiftOriginally posted by dcx:so late go work ah???
wo xiang niOriginally posted by browniebaobao:you mei you ren xiang wo?
haiz dun feel like eating dinner..
Originally posted by tare:toffee and brownie.......... ssooooooooo sweet!!!
u are willing to give me ur precious cheese ar?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wo xiang ni
eat cheese den![]()
yesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u are willing to give me ur precious cheese ar?
btw juz now went to have 'dinner' with family at cafe cartel.. the cakes there sell half price after 9pm.. bought some cheesecakes.![]()
I am back liao BrownieOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I miss my dear dear~~~![]()
is the aircon getting cold or wat?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I am back liao Brownie
I miss you too![]()
Abit, still plus the raining weather right nowOriginally posted by tare:is the aircon getting cold or wat?