am i sarpose to "Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'm not cong ming ling li wor... cannot dun study.
If I fail how? [color=red]ni yang wo ar? [/color]
u are cruel and perverted.Originally posted by dcx:shave is nice.......![]()
you hear wrongly liaoz....that was my fart sound.......Originally posted by tare:i can hear dcx and toffee's hearts breaking.....
Originally posted by dcx:am i sarpose to "![]()
" or "
"
haiz.......juz tahan abit more bah......wat to do??? Dun study????Originally posted by browniebaobao:5 papers. juz sat for one this morning.
Really very tired.
3 more to go from wed to fri.. 3 killer papers. Gees...
Originally posted by tare:wahhhh.. bbb proposed to dcx!!!![]()
I'll charge you with molesting hor.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:not before I start hammering on their chest.![]()
oh??? I would like to see if you prefer your armpit hair n legs hair shaved or not.........Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are cruel and perverted.
are u hinting me sth?Originally posted by dcx:haiz.......juz tahan abit more bah......wat to do??? Dun study????![]()
how come I dun see tare's post?Originally posted by dcx:![]()
Tao yan~ Ppl 1st time n you like that take away liao.........![]()
oh??? so i'm sarpose to "Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ni fan ying chi dun har?
Originally posted by dcx:I'll charge you with molesting hor.......
bhbOriginally posted by dcx:oh??? so i'm sarpose to "![]()
"???
pai seh pai seh.......
si xiang de.......how can u like that infront of so many ppl propose to me?~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Ppl me berYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyy shy wor~.....tao yan`~~~~~!!!~~~![]()
great...tell me what you thinking.........Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u hinting me sth?![]()
/me slaps dcx and pluck his kar mor one by one.Originally posted by dcx:oh??? I would like to see if you prefer your armpit hair n legs hair shaved or not.........![]()
she's busy lah.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come I dun see tare's post?
Erm...![]()
I'm thinking....Originally posted by dcx:great...tell me what you thinking.........
I mean that post u quoted la..Originally posted by dcx:she's busy lah.......
pls leh........i every moment keep looking at the mirror........what's wrong huh?? U better dun dare to molest me hor.......i..............i................i................i'll scream wor~Originally posted by browniebaobao:
pls look at urself at the mirror first before u claim that I molest u.. pls lor.. I dun dare even think.. it's.................. Eeeeeekkkkss!!! pui pui pui!!!
haiz....ni zhe you he ku????????~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by browniebaobao:bhb![]()
wo ning yuan gen zhu jie huo ye bu jia gei ni!
yalor yalor.. muz count ur wrinkles. time to go for a facial hor?Originally posted by dcx:pls leh........i every moment keep looking at the mirror........what's wrong huh?? U better dun dare to molest me hor.......i..............i................i................i'll scream wor~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me slaps dcx and pluck his kar mor one by one.
Becoz you haben go 1st mah.......i dun dare to go b4 you....Ladies 1st mah.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'm thinking....
WEI SHEN ME NI HAI MEI SI?![]()
maybe should do waxing for u also hor?Originally posted by dcx:![]()
tao yan...........u like to play "these types of games " ah??~~~naughty wor~
if got freebies to take will u say 'ladies go first'?Originally posted by dcx:Becoz you haben go 1st mah.......i dun dare to go b4 you....Ladies 1st mah.......![]()