i think i'm too fast liaoz.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:I mean that post u quoted la..
excuse me~~~~ I use SKII one de hor~~~~ CONFIRM+GURANTEE no wrinkles.......if got hor, you won't be seeing Sammi advertising for SKII liao.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor yalor.. muz count ur wrinkles. time to go for a facial hor?
Wei, if pple molest u, u should tou xiao liao. Think u will dark smile somemore. Scream?Tsk tsk
Originally posted by dcx:excuse me~~~~ I use SKII one de hor~~~~ CONFIRM+GURANTEE no wrinkles.......if got hor, you won't be seeing Sammi advertising for SKII liao.......
of coz i tou xiao lah.........how can i laugh so "da shen"....ppl me got image de hor.........![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe should do waxing for u also hor?
/me lights up a candle and let the wax drip on dcx's legs.
pai seh....i dun go for freebies........i hate to Q-up hor.......hurhurhur~~~Originally posted by browniebaobao:if got freebies to take will u say 'ladies go first'?
fake gentleman~!
ahem~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
bth~!
A man use SKII still so proud of it?![]()
ni xiu xiang!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
wah....you seems to be getting more n more heeheehee....![]()
tao yan~~~~~okie lor....i'll do the same to you also.......![]()
/me uses feather n tickle browniebaobao's feet....
what if they are giving away money?Originally posted by dcx:pai seh....i dun go for freebies........i hate to Q-up hor.......hurhurhur~~~
nothing wrong.. but I can't help but think that ur skin is beyond hope, taht's why buy SKII to use..Originally posted by dcx:ahem~!
What's wrong huh????
hello....you think you can choose ah????Originally posted by browniebaobao:ni xiu xiang!
I dun think i can be alive with so many ppl there.....i rather sit down n wait...see them fight then i slowly go n take.......hahaha~!!~~!!~~so good...can watch wrestling n got money...dun even need to Q-up..Originally posted by browniebaobao:what if they are giving away money?
Y should I listen to u?Originally posted by dcx:hello....you think you can choose ah????
lie down n dun anyhow move....
no lah~ becoz SKII bery expensive.....so i buy....somemore Sammi introduced one...i gib her face lah.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:nothing wrong.. but I can't help but think that ur skin is beyond hope, taht's why buy SKII to use..
but then many years down the road, it will really be hopeless la.
By the time u go there, no more lo.Originally posted by dcx:I dun think i can be alive with so many ppl there.....i rather sit down n wait...see them fight then i slowly go n take.......hahaha~!!~~!!~~so good...can watch wrestling n got money...dun even need to Q-up..![]()
aiya, u hiao say la.. still find so many excuses. duizOriginally posted by dcx:no lah~ becoz SKII bery expensive.....so i buy....somemore Sammi introduced one...i gib her face lah.......
y shoud't you?????Originally posted by browniebaobao:Y should I listen to u?![]()
Then nvm lor.....all dun hab...but at least i can see show......hurhurhur~Originally posted by browniebaobao:By the time u go there, no more lo.
Sekali the notes becomes small pieces of papers.
no leh......i bery modest de.....if i hiao, you think Sammi get to advertise for SKII meh?~Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya, u hiao say la.. still find so many excuses. duiz
Who are u to order me?Originally posted by dcx:y shoud't you?????![]()
Originally posted by dcx:no leh......i bery modest de.....if i hiao, you think Sammi get to advertise for SKII meh?~
i got order you mah?~Originally posted by browniebaobao:Who are u to order me?
told you to try liao u dun wan.......now envious liao, right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah... SKII really works wonders!
Ur skin is getting thicker and thicker now.
heart attack har?Originally posted by dcx:i got order you mah?~
tao yan~~~ proposed to ppl still treat ppl like that~~~ oHHHhhh~~~~~*heart pained*
dun juz watch lah...come come...join us...the more the merrier n more fun.....n more EXCITING~~~~Originally posted by tare:*take popcorns sit one corner watch show*
heng i aunty can watch RA one..... got feather, got wax, got dominence!