You and your beach, bikini, beer...oppss...stout..Originally posted by tare:credit card also must pay wat.....
when amt exceed certain limits, sar jiao also no use
u gamble until 5am of cos tiring
i wanna go krabi!!!!!
go to u? will si qu quan shi wan.Originally posted by dcx:who dares to bully you huh????~~~~
come come come~ come to me~ i sayang you~
Guai lah~
erm.. la pi is actually no gd.. coz once u stop.. it will sag..Originally posted by tare:hehehee i noe lah.... no blame u.....
maybe should consider la pi soon!
me a lot all over my face.. last time hardly get to see even one pimple on my face wan.. now... haiz..Originally posted by tare:pimples at WATEVER age also no good lah.....
3 more for me... i sat also got work one!![]()
fwah! i nv buy leh~~`Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yar lor..me went to Genting to become cabbage head mah![]()
you still got pimple at this age, good or bad arh??![]()
2 more days to go....can be quite long though....
oh yeah, today Wed, must buy 4D later
what paper was it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:me a lot all over my face.. last time hardly get to see even one pimple on my face wan.. now... haiz..
yday woke up with 4 big and swollen green ones lor.. too much snacking while studying..
so demoralised.. juz came back after my paper.. the paper really v difficult.. i studied 2 days 3 nights and still no confidence of passing.
qing ci gei wo li liang rang wo ao guo sheng xia de liang zhang kao juan~![]()
what number did u want to buy?Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! i nv buy leh~~`
pray pray dun come out~~
actually at beach better to drink ice cold beer..... angmoh liang teh!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You and your beach, bikini, beer...oppss...stout..
so sad, gamble until 5am only won RM$300
next day go down to KL, finished that amount on shopping in 3 hours![]()
joking lah, i dun even wanna have botox injection.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:erm.. la pi is actually no gd.. coz once u stop.. it will sag..
qing san si a~
she saying, "pls grant me power to endure thru the remaining 2 papers~~~"Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what is that last sentence? I cannot understand![]()
beer is excellent for cooling effects...Originally posted by tare:actually at beach better to drink ice cold beer..... angmoh liang teh!!
oooooo....Originally posted by tare:she saying, "pls grant me power to endure thru the remaining 2 papers~~~"
err.... krabi is in thailand..... i'll be paying baht!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:beer is excellent for cooling effects...
but KL's beer like lesser bodied when compared to SG
not cheap somemore...one jug cost me RM$32+++
how much will beer cost u in krabi?Originally posted by tare:err.... krabi is in thailand..... i'll be paying baht!!!
but singha beer taste... like.... tiger.....![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what paper was it?
ate too much toffee is it?
what is that last sentence? I cannot understand![]()
cannot say.. say le wun come out liao.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what number did u want to buy?
everytime u dun buy, it opens....
so me buy......![]()
lao lao?Originally posted by tare:joking lah, i dun even wanna have botox injection.....
i rather age gracefully....![]()
if so old still have skin like baby, abit like qian nian lao lao! hahahahahaha
Originally posted by tare:she saying, "pls grant me power to endure thru the remaining 2 papers~~~"
alamak...no time liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cannot say.. say le wun come out liao.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:GO AND EAT LAH
[b]I'M HUNGRY!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:GO AND EAT LAH![]()
u think u shout 3 times, 'i am hungry' food will come is it???
either rice or noodle will do fineOriginally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
U BULLY ME!!!!!!!
I TELL MY MAMA~!!!!!!!
Very hungry leh.. have to go and buy.. duno wat mama wants to eat..
sick of rice and noodle..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:either rice or noodle will do fine
me never bully u wor~~![]()
where got choice...we are still asians afterallOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sick of rice and noodle..
but tonight's dinner is rice.![]()