if not like that, your skin very good hor, can absorb all the UV raysOriginally posted by tare:of cos not!!! tat's against my religion to waste alcohol!!!
hahhaaa bear if u see tis i'm sorry i steal ur line
Stealing is piracy lehz.........Originally posted by tare:of cos not!!! tat's against my religion to waste alcohol!!!
hahhaaa bear if u see tis i'm sorry i steal ur line
now that is really hot!!!Originally posted by dcx:I'll melt your dua bao........ai mai????![]()
my skin is also bery good wor.........bai bai nen nen de.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:if not like that, your skin very good hor, can absorb all the UV rays![]()
scared liao bo???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:now that is really hot!!!![]()
forgot liao lah... quite awhile backOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:where is that thread sial???![]()
yeah!!! time to go bank liaoOriginally posted by dcx:my skin is also bery good wor.........bai bai nen nen de.....![]()
i scared of my bao...my ke ai de da bao..Originally posted by dcx:scared liao bo???![]()
No wear jeans good wat.........i like girls wear skirts........the shorter the better.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah!!! time to go bank liao![]()
can go see my Xiao Mei again![]()
but too bad today she not wearing jeans, must wait till tmw![]()
but one week see twice, quite sian lehOriginally posted by dcx:No wear jeans good wat.........i like girls wear skirts........the shorter the better.......![]()
dun worry.....after i melt it, it'll be even more ke ai than ever.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i scared of my bao...my ke ai de da bao..![]()
knee level nia???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but one week see twice, quite sian leh
must change sometimes....
her skirt always at knee level de![]()
must tell her manager off!!!![]()
it's a bank not a LSB horOriginally posted by dcx:knee level nia???
ya...muz tell the manager to ask her next time wear only up to thigh level.......
*nose bleedz*
Originally posted by tare:it's a bank not a LSB hor![]()
tis sounds VERY wrongOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Man...i sure need to strengthen my nuts sia...
just now she 'service' me, my nuts disappear and there goes another chance of chatting her up![]()
really like that mahOriginally posted by tare:tis sounds VERY wrong
u mean wat? when she "servicing" u, u touch ur nuts and find it disappeared??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:really like that mah![]()
they are actually quite shy deOriginally posted by tare:u mean wat? when she "servicing" u, u touch ur nuts and find it disappeared??!!!
need to put up "lost and found" poster bor?
u'll rather them to be shy instead of super friendly and jumping out to greet every little xiao mei tat you meet....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:they are actually quite shy de
no choice, Xiao Mei smile at me, they will dunno go hide where
after we finished our transaction, then they will come out like nothing happened![]()
hahaha...very trueOriginally posted by tare:u'll rather them to be shy instead of super friendly and jumping out to greet every little xiao mei tat you meet....
hmmmm... wait for them to approach u? or approach gals who won't make ur nuts disappear?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hahaha...very true![]()
but like that how to approach gals
sighzzz
Confused ToffeeClub1929
if i have the face and body of Louis Khoo, then I will wait for them to approach me, but then..........Originally posted by tare:hmmmm... wait for them to approach u? or approach gals who won't make ur nuts disappear?
aiyah...no need to have Louis Khoo face n body...i also dun have LK's face & body mah, only have Jin Chen Wu's face n body that kind........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:if i have the face and body of Louis Khoo, then I will wait for them to approach me, but then..........
sighzz, i am a sucker for gals who have a sweet smile, i see liao, knees weak and my nuts betray me and go hide![]()
*puke*Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...no need to have Louis Khoo face n body...i also dun have LK's face & body mah, only have Jin Chen Wu's face n body that kind........
u lucky lah..got gals smile sweetly at you...me only got gals stare n diao me nia........tmd........
train your nuts to be coconuts....then everything swee swee liaoz.....![]()