yeah...maybe i can train my nuts by making them carry weightsOriginally posted by dcx:aiyah...no need to have Louis Khoo face n body...i also dun have LK's face & body mah, only have Jin Chen Wu's face n body that kind........
u lucky lah..got gals smile sweetly at you...me only got gals stare n diao me nia........tmd........
train your nuts to be coconuts....then everything swee swee liaoz.....![]()
i ah beng????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by tare:*puke*
u ah beng of cos ppl diao u...
coconut??!!! *ahem* too big rite?![]()
got smile at u is a good sign...rather than to diao or stare at you, right???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah...maybe i can train my nuts by making them carry weights
hurhurhurhur![]()
they smile at me because they are behind the counter mah..if normal one, they will not even look at me, don't even consider staring at me![]()
Jin Chen Wu got "come whack me" face meh???Originally posted by dcx:got smile at u is a good sign...rather than to diao or stare at you, right???
Initially i thought otherwise.....but then seems like not....guys & girls diao/stare at me when i walked pass them.....haiz.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Jin Chen Wu got "come whack me" face meh???![]()
you put too much aftershave is it??Originally posted by dcx:Initially i thought otherwise.....but then seems like not....guys & girls diao/stare at me when i walked pass them.....haiz.......![]()
they may smile at meOriginally posted by dcx:got smile at u is a good sign...rather than to diao or stare at you, right???
No lehz.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you put too much aftershave is it??![]()
that for what reason sial???Originally posted by dcx:No lehz.......
One statement for you : " Never assume".Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:they may smile at me
but inside they will be saying..."Why this farker always look for me de"![]()
attract them to beat me up, si bo????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that for what reason sial???
you can really attract both sex sial![]()
some people are born with itOriginally posted by dcx:attract them to beat me up, si bo????
Maybe i really got the "kiam pak" face.....
haiz...wat to do.......muz be born with it one.........haiz........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:some people are born with it
u i dunno yet
but these type of faces can give ur gf an chuan gan right?Originally posted by dcx:haiz...wat to do.......muz be born with it one.........haiz........
wat if his own gf wanna beat him up?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but these type of faces can give ur gf an chuan gan right?![]()
yeah hor....Originally posted by tare:wat if his own gf wanna beat him up?
haha....no leh........i dun hab gf leh......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but these type of faces can give ur gf an chuan gan right?![]()
i love "wrestling" with my gfs' on the bed........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah hor....
then can play wrestling liao![]()
i also no gfOriginally posted by dcx:haha....no leh........i dun hab gf leh......![]()
moii would prefer to play doctorOriginally posted by dcx:i love "wrestling" with my gfs' on the bed........![]()
plural leh...... all on the same bed?!Originally posted by dcx:i love "wrestling" with my gfs' on the bed........![]()
happening sialOriginally posted by tare:plural leh...... all on the same bed?!
tat's u lah... i dunnoe have to wait till wat timeOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah 20 more mins![]()
very fast de lahOriginally posted by tare:tat's u lah... i dunnoe have to wait till wat time