hhahahaa i not u lah.... u going drinking not meOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very fast de lah
endure abit more can go drinking liao mah rite
everytime our timing wrong horOriginally posted by tare:hhahahaa i not u lah.... u going drinking not me
hahahahaa.... cos u nvr jio mah!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:everytime our timing wrong hor
when you guys drink me never go de
me tonight going to Tanjong Pagar to open bottle
enough of beer for this whole week leh![]()
Originally posted by tare:hahahahaa.... cos u nvr jio mah!
nope why should i wait for my colleagues??!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
people also shy de arhh
still waiting for your colleagues again?
so that they can pass you some of the paper work to finish???Originally posted by tare:nope why should i wait for my colleagues??!
*ahem* i dun do paper work oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so that they can pass you some of the paper work to finish???![]()
where got? weather hot la.Originally posted by tare:bbb is HOT!
Originally posted by dcx:
I also dun anyhow let ppl or [b]animals/reptiles to touch you de.......![]()
[/b][/b]
No no, who says so?Originally posted by dcx:I noe........u dun wanna share me with others.....tao yan~~~ zhen you wo de xin.....![]()
got so serious or not?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:few days never speak to bbb...fever cum liao![]()
but u still enjoy talking to me right?Originally posted by dcx:yayaya..........tok to her, my lifespan decreases.....high blood pressure increases....
juz like bai zhan ji hor?Originally posted by dcx:my skin is also bery good wor.........bai bai nen nen de.....![]()
PUKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...no need to have Louis Khoo face n body...i also dun have LK's face & body mah, only have Jin Chen Wu's face n body that kind........
u lucky lah..got gals smile sweetly at you...me only got gals stare n diao me nia........tmd........
train your nuts to be coconuts....then everything swee swee liaoz.....![]()
/me poke Ratty's eyes.Originally posted by RaTtY81:peekaboo![]()
poke me wait my eye become likeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me poke Ratty's eyes.
how come ur fonts change color ahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how come the topic getting RA har?![]()
click too fast la..Originally posted by RaTtY81:how come ur fonts change color ah![]()
I like big eyes.Originally posted by RaTtY81:poke me wait my eye become like![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like big eyes.![]()
intro a female hammy to me lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I got a few hamsters fat fat and eyes big big wan..
Name one 'pang pang'.. zui teng ta le!
got... all given birth at least once liao. u want ar?Originally posted by RaTtY81:intro a female hammy to me leh![]()