She aims bery long liao wor........Originally posted by tare:*ahem* u aiming for his butt har??![]()
looks can be deceiving mah.... anw she work thr of cos must shield off all the sian-ing frm guys like u...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:they did hang on for a while but disappeared just as I was about to ask for her number....![]()
we did have a small talk with her, but she wanted to scare us away like that leh...say she 28yrs, when she looked nothing above 22, say she single mother...![]()
but after much 'probing'![]()
, she say she 20 and study NUS de, say liao one ear in another ear out
macham like forum like that also
why, my nuts always disappear on me at the crucial moment![]()
must aim properly then can arrow bull's eye mah!!Originally posted by dcx:She aims bery long liao wor........![]()
hMz.....you've to tell that to her wor.........not me wor..........*blush*Originally posted by tare:must aim properly then can arrow bull's eye mah!!
I thought after a bottle of Black Label, those nuts of mine can hold on all the way but then.....Originally posted by tare:looks can be deceiving mah.... anw she work thr of cos must shield off all the sian-ing frm guys like u...
next time tied up ur nuts dun let it run away!
no need for me to tell.... she can read tis herself!Originally posted by dcx:hMz.....you've to tell that to her wor.........not me wor..........*blush*
but it did hold on for a while rite?? maybe u need 2 bottles....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I thought after a bottle of Black Label, those nuts of mine can hold on all the way but then.....![]()
i also dun blame her, coz we experience this all the time...![]()
2 bottles abit too much for 3 guys in 3 hoursOriginally posted by tare:but it did hold on for a while rite?? maybe u need 2 bottles....
cos u always go sian waitress har?
whr got too much for alcoholic one?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:2 bottles abit too much for 3 guys in 3 hours
cannot say always lah...must see the smile and timing de... if it happens, it starts after half the bottle gone![]()
wah piang, very de cheem your languageOriginally posted by tare:whr got too much for alcoholic one?
hahahaa... "borrow drunk work murder"??!!
Try eating tangyuan for 2 days. U wun want to eat it for the next one month. LOL.Originally posted by dcx:Sick of them or not, you still have to eat...it's ur health afterall...
Maybe next time you try buying dumplings (Tang Yuan) with fillings in them one???![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Ya...must rest n sleep more...it ain't an easy week for you..try to get as much rest as possible..Study's important, but health's more important as it contribute significantly to your academic...
Ya...take good care n all the very best for your remaining papers (If there's still any)....![]()
dun scare pple like that with his body mah.Originally posted by tare:the IN thing now is to chop up and distribute all over orchard....
Originally posted by tare:*ahem* u aiming for his butt har??![]()
Im not a butt-chaser.Originally posted by dcx:She aims bery long liao wor........![]()
why? u having constipation har?Originally posted by dcx:hMz.....you've to tell that to her wor.........not me wor..........*blush*
i attachment for 2 mths liao...everyday carry boxes and boxes of paper...train u to manuveur with boxes of paper in cramped* places....sai gung zhuay zhuay, gung lui jio jio.Originally posted by browniebaobao:OMG!!!
Tmr start work liao.
Juz washed clothes... now wana iron clothes liao.
Everywhere aching leh.
Why do I have to go for attachment?
Haven start work, already get myself so tired and broke.![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:i attachment for 2 mths liao...everyday carry boxes and boxes of paper...train u to manuveur with boxes of paper in cramped* places....sai gung zhuay zhuay, gung lui jio jio.
* So cramp u need to walk sideways and cannot walk 'normally'.
jia you jia you...Originally posted by browniebaobao:OMG!!!
Tmr start work liao.
Juz washed clothes... now wana iron clothes liao.
Everywhere aching leh.
Why do I have to go for attachment?
Haven start work, already get myself so tired and broke.![]()
thanks thanks~Originally posted by RaTtY81:jia you jia you...
dun eat snake at work hor![]()
okok all the best for attachment...![]()
aiyah, they tell u wat on the paper is for wayang...go there do saigung, period. ignore wat they tell u....me from ntu.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
haha...
I duno what kinda work they will give me tho..
I know that I will be doing admin, events coordination, retail..
2 mths ar? ur attachment is 6 mths type? gd luck to u leh~
wat kinda attachment? which sch?
i dun like instant ones... i prefer those homemade with pian tang inside...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Try eating tangyuan for 2 days. U wun want to eat it for the next one month. LOL.
I love tangyuans.. sometimes even buy to cook myself.. and end up only me eating.. 10 in a day. I love sesame and yam flavour.
my fren attachment last time dunno wat happen make his boss's fav pot of plant die... in the end i think he failOriginally posted by chunyong:aiyah, they tell u wat on the paper is for wayang...go there do saigung, period. ignore wat they tell u....me from ntu.
u wan regular, crispy or fried?Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks thanks~
I dun eat snake, I eat rat![]()