basically attachment is like free/cheap labor..... u do everything the staffs find too boring to do...Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, they tell u wat on the paper is for wayang...go there do saigung, period. ignore wat they tell u....me from ntu.
Originally posted by tare:i dun like instant ones... i prefer those homemade with pian tang inside...and yes i can make them....
*ahem* wat's tat look supposed to mean?Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
like ren bu ke mao xiang u look like a modern lady nvr know u noe how to make tang yuanOriginally posted by tare:*ahem* wat's tat look supposed to mean?![]()
her speciality is to serve the tang yuan in guinness...warm some moreOriginally posted by RaTtY81:like ren bu ke mao xiang u look like a modern lady nvr know u noe how to make tang yuan
zhui tang yuan?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:her speciality is to serve the tang yuan in guinness...warm some more![]()
Originally posted by tare:basically attachment is like free/cheap labor..... u do everything the staffs find too boring to do...
yup, but i do hope she adds some gula melaka inside the guinnessOriginally posted by RaTtY81:zhui tang yuan?![]()
taoyanOriginally posted by RaTtY81:like ren bu ke mao xiang u look like a modern lady nvr know u noe how to make tang yuan
tat's for inside the tangyuan lah.... nope! i dun put guinness in EVERYTHING horOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yup, but i do hope she adds some gula melaka inside the guinness![]()
hahaha, everything add a dash of stout here and some beer thereOriginally posted by tare:taoyani can cook one u noe...... drunken pawns, gu lu rou, cantonese soup etc...
i dun make batter one...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hahaha, everything add a dash of stout here and some beer there
anyway, i would like to ask, your gu lu rou is the sweet and sour pork right?....what types of flour do you use for the batter?![]()
how come u always go bank one har?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah...go bank again![]()
wonder if xiao mei today, will wear a skirt that can flaunt her thighs![]()
what is shu fen in english?Originally posted by tare:i dun make batter one...
marinate, drip in "shu fen" then deep fry... after tat make the sauce with pineapple, tomatoes, etc... and add in the fried meat and stir fried and serve....
frankly, i prefer guinness by itself....
deposit the daily sales mah..Originally posted by tare:how come u always go bank one har?
can always add in more 'hua diao jiu' if you wantOriginally posted by RaTtY81:got drunken gu lu rou?![]()
hmmm.... i also dunnoe leh....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what is shu fen in english?
corn, tapioca flour?
issit?? hmmm....... *lub chin*Originally posted by RaTtY81:think tapioca flour
the shufen's shu isit fan shu or yu shu shuOriginally posted by tare:issit?? hmmm....... *lub chin*
urmm...so is what flour hur?Originally posted by RaTtY81:the shufen's shu isit fan shu or yu shu shu![]()
i dun think got mix leh...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:urmm...so is what flour hur?
corn or tapioca or something else?
me always mix the two flour together but cannot seem to get the same texture that are found in those zhi char stall![]()
yar lor....me also face the similar situation when i cook prawns...i find it very difficult to make them 'crunchy' and 'q q' deOriginally posted by tare:i dun think got mix leh...
btw it's impossible to achieve the kinda taste as those of zhi char stall one... for one, the stove we use at home is diff... we can't nvr get tat BIG a fire as theirs...... i used to have a friend who does tat, he told me one.....