Crispy and spicy pls~Originally posted by RaTtY81:u wan regular, crispy or fried?![]()
ya right!Originally posted by tare:basically attachment is like free/cheap labor..... u do everything the staffs find too boring to do...
wah u do alot of manual work?Originally posted by browniebaobao:first day...came home.. arms aching.. especially right arm..
now use one hand to type.. haiz.. worse still I cannot anyhow apply or take painkiller.
not that cham.. got auntie to serve me drinks and buy lunch for me. No need to go out.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
wear nice nice office wear to help them photocopy documents, make coffee, retrieve files from the store room
y girls eat tang yaun no gd?Originally posted by dcx:Next time you can tabao for me to eat...dun be selfish lahz.....share share mah.......girls eat too much Tang Yuan no good no good.......i lugi abit, help you eat some...steady hor?~![]()
my colleague gave me some files to do lor.. those cut and paste work etc..Originally posted by dcx:They'll most prob. be asking you to shred papers, photocopy,pass this to mary, pass this lucy, pass this to maria, pass this to peter...
My sis in HK enjoying now.. haiz~ why am I here serving my ITP?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:dun really char siew bao, i want my har chiong...so soft on the outside and 'q q' in the inside![]()
i still find HK's dim sum better than SG mah, although i dun really like their service quality
not rich at the moment, lets see if it changes after 7pm
TOTO, must win arhhh...tolong tolong![]()
Nope.. juz a lot of typing.. all the IT work..Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah u do alot of manual work?
me here u looking for me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:where is that si ratty?
I need someone to fa xie leh.![]()
si lao shu~!Originally posted by RaTtY81:me here u looking for me?![]()
me chat with u?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Nobody chat with me online... very sian..
One whole day at work no contact with cyberworld.. come home bo lang chup me.Poor me!~!
really chatting ar? hahaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:me chat with u?![]()
yesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:really chatting ar? haha![]()
nv taste rat meat before lehOriginally posted by RaTtY81:yeswat else u wanna do?
i can tell u its not tasty at allOriginally posted by browniebaobao:nv taste rat meat before leh![]()
have to taste to believe mahOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i can tell u its not tasty at all![]()
haiz i sae so much still wanna eat meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:have to taste to believe mah![]()
wahahahahaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:haiz i sae so much still wanna eat me![]()
waste my salivaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahahahaha![]()
you are serving so that you can graduate mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:My sis in HK enjoying now.. haiz~ why am I here serving my ITP?![]()
pian tang not bin tang.... it's those brown sugar in slices (think chocolate bars)Originally posted by browniebaobao:
pian tang?
bin tang?
Used to make ourselves in my younger days. Nowadays no more.. esp after dad passed away, can only buy and eat.
u in IT also no internet connection?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Nobody chat with me online... very sian..
One whole day at work no contact with cyberworld.. come home bo lang chup me.Poor me!~!
Originally posted by tare:u in IT also no internet connection?
ooh well u come back so late, we all go home liao lor![]()