sighzz..i must do more good deedsOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:TOTO, must win arhhh...tolong tolong![]()
karma no good??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sighzz..i must do more good deeds
last night can only smell 1 number...down from 2![]()
i dunch hab lah...at least not all the time...they are all above 20 wor, so considered young adultsOriginally posted by tare:karma no good??
dun keep sian-ing xiao mei mei lah!
dun have or not all the time?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i dunch hab lah...at least not all the time...they are all above 20 wor, so considered young adults
like me 18++++++++![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sighzz..i must do more good deeds
last night can only smell 1 number...down from 2![]()
not waste not waste.. u are not swallow anyway.Originally posted by RaTtY81:waste my saliva![]()
I only know sha tang, bai tang.. brown sugar, white sugar, bin tang...Originally posted by tare:pian tang not bin tang.... it's those brown sugar in slices (think chocolate bars)
ahem* it's 1.5 mthsOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you are serving so that you can graduate mah...
endure lor, just 6 months only...if you perform well, that might offer you a position after you have gotten your diploma...save all the trouble and time on job hunting![]()
my saliva got cheese flavour lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not waste not waste.. u are not swallow anyway.
ur saliva bu zhi qian.![]()
me in IT? Me not in IT.. doing cosumer good biz.Originally posted by tare:u in IT also no internet connection?
ooh well u come back so late, we all go home liao lor![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
we can be mostly found between the hours of 11am-7pm
kns....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i dunch hab lah...at least not all the time...they are all above 20 wor, so considered young adults
like me 18++++++++![]()
how u noe im craving for cheese cake?Originally posted by RaTtY81:my saliva got cheese flavour leh![]()
nothing...Originally posted by browniebaobao:how u noe im craving for cheese cake?
but hor... ur saliva ar? errrr... wat are u hinting to me?![]()
You'd better...Originally posted by RaTtY81:nothing...really nothing
wat happen?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Duno wat happened to my eye..
feels like sth is biting on my eyeball... v painful.
put eye drop also no use..
i also wana know..scared it's mosquitoe fly in then bite me.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat happen?
sore eyes liao? or kenna ant bite?
try using warm towel to rub the affected area?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also wana know..scared it's mosquitoe fly in then bite me.![]()
gt use de meh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:try using warm towel to rub the affected area?
got abit use. my home always dun hav eyedrops 1 so when kenna red eye, my mum always do thisOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gt use de meh?
it's pain inside leh.. not outside.
but now no red eye leh.. juz feel the pain...Originally posted by RaTtY81:got abit use. my home always dun hav eyedrops 1 so when kenna red eye, my mum always do this.
aiyo...1.5 months nia...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ahem* it's 1.5 mths
today my boss treat me curry puff leh.
everyday they treat me food, i will grow fatter instead of losing weight.. everyday walk home also no use le.
TOTO depends on luck...me dun have gambling luck, but hand still itchy, want to buyOriginally posted by tare:dun have or not all the time?
anw u think TOTO so easy to hit meh?
you will be getting lots of PMs for thisOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
juz like now lor... haiz
y not everygone give me ur msn? can check off work mah.![]()