dun u noe? once u start working u'll auto put on weight!Originally posted by browniebaobao:ahem* it's 1.5 mths
today my boss treat me curry puff leh.
everyday they treat me food, i will grow fatter instead of losing weight.. everyday walk home also no use le.
hhehheee... off work i dun online leh... cos my monitor died at homeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
juz like now lor... haiz
y not everygone give me ur msn? can check off work mah.![]()
u wat sch one? where got IA 6mths de?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:aiyo...1.5 months nia...how come got so short de arh??
curry puff inside got egg or not? me onlike those curry puff...so sad me office nearby dun have Old Chang Kee![]()
my friends from NTU also 6 months wor...somemore do overseas deOriginally posted by tare:u wat sch one? where got IA 6mths de?
1.5 months, how much can she expand??...unless she takes in too much cheesecake and toffeeOriginally posted by tare:dun u noe? once u start working u'll auto put on weight!
cos u either work late, dinner after 8pm...
or u work stress, so to "pamper" urself u eat better and more....
either way, u need to keep "expanding" ur wardrobe!
no wonder lah... i no study uni mah.... i poly nia....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:my friends from NTU also 6 months wor...somemore do overseas de![]()
go China, Germany...sighzzz me have to do my one in SG![]()
well at least she start the ball rollling......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:1.5 months, how much can she expand??...unless she takes in too much cheesecake and toffee![]()
but some schools that offer diploma courses also ensure that the students complete 6 months IA too.... got approached before to let the students come my place...but then the owner........Originally posted by tare:no wonder lah... i no study uni mah.... i poly nia....![]()
dunnoe lah, my era was 3mths nia.. I think lah... too long ago to remOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but some schools that offer diploma courses also ensure that the students complete 6 months IA too.... got approached before to let the students come my place...but then the owner........![]()
there goes my SYTs![]()
so good de...write report...can anyhow sian and cannon your way through...so where you girls/guys go for the cultural trip?...sarawak to see the dayaks?Originally posted by tare:dunnoe lah, my era was 3mths nia.. I think lah... too long ago to rem
plus i siam it!they can't get even IA jobs for all, so we r given the option to 1) IA 2) write a thesis 3) group report after a culture trip....
of cos i rather go for holiday!!
roll balling....me going at full speed liao...damn those beer!!!Originally posted by tare:well at least she start the ball rollling......![]()
went thailand see temples and ah guas....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so good de...write report...can anyhow sian and cannon your way through...so where you girls/guys go for the cultural trip?...sarawak to see the dayaks?![]()
irony.... so u wanna damn those beers or tah those beers???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yeah!!!!
2000th post
this calls for some Tiger time...![]()
nightlife in Bangkok....Originally posted by tare:went thailand see temples and ah guas....
the topic of my grp report : nitelife of bangkok
i want to tah those tigers, maybe can throw in some go go dancers shaking their bom bomOriginally posted by tare:irony.... so u wanna damn those beers or tah those beers???
u asked me where i went for my cultural trip wat... ans u also wrong?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i want to tah those tigers, maybe can throw in some go go dancers shaking their bom bom![]()
all your fault, now i feel like going to Bangkok again...just went in March leh...dunno if my boss will kill me if i take leave again in Dec![]()
haha, either way also your fault...just jokingOriginally posted by tare:u asked me where i went for my cultural trip wat... ans u also wrong?
u always go bangkok har? for wat har???![]()
culture --- prostitution is quite common hor?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:haha, either way also your fault...just joking![]()
i go there to absorb the culture there, meet new people, understand their way of life, purchase some local products, contribute to their economy lor..simple![]()
i prefer to call them working ladies or companions for the dayOriginally posted by tare:culture --- prostitution is quite common hor?
new people --- guys who just turn into a new woman?
local products --- tat time i went northern part, they have opium wor
companion for DAY?? wahhh... thot usually it's nite oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i prefer to call them working ladies or companions for the day
i dun play behind one
i buy the pork floss biscuit, which later i found, sheng shiong also got sell![]()
if accommpany whole day, can pei yang gan xing mah.... and maybe can lower the rate slightly tooOriginally posted by tare:companion for DAY?? wahhh... thot usually it's nite one
hey some of them look more chio than real woman u noe!
of all the things there u buy tat??!! *piak forehead*
sorry i dunnoe abt the rates, can't comments.... u should noe betterOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:if accommpany whole day, can pei yang gan xing mah.... and maybe can lower the rate slightly too
i know, if i was not informed, i would have walked over and buy them a drink....![]()
how i know arh... so after that, i never buy liao![]()
some of them the voice, sweeter than honey...it get worse when you bring them up and while he/she taking off the clothes, you see something kiap between the legs.....Originally posted by tare:sorry i dunnoe abt the rates, can't comments.... u should noe better
*imagine*
u walk over, smile at the chio bu....
she smile back...
u: "hi can i buy u a drink?"
she [in low husky voice]: sure baby....
wahahhaahahahaa