U muz be bery experienced hor........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:some of them the voice, sweeter than honey...it get worse when you bring them up and while he/she taking off the clothes, you see something kiap between the legs.....![]()
U mai geh geh lah...muz be bery "song", right????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:and some of them, their operations was done at half-price and the final job really suxs...once went to those shows, one of them placed her hoots at my face and i could see scars underneath them.....and he..she whatever kept forcing them into my face...dunno what to do...paiseh to push them with my hands sekali say i molest them![]()
dunch hab lah....Originally posted by dcx:U muz be bery experienced hor........![]()
yayaya...and the one who encountered such situation is u, right??? mai geh siao lah.........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:dunch hab lah....
i heard it from someone who knew someone who knew someone who knew someone who encountered such situation![]()
those 'things' were 5cm away from my face, dun want to see also cannotOriginally posted by dcx:U mai geh geh lah...muz be bery "song", right????![]()
Observed until so deeply.....still say dunno wat to do........![]()
Originally posted by dcx:yayaya...and the one who encountered such situation is u, right??? mai geh siao lah.........![]()
mai geh geh lah..........act innocent........it's your eyes leh.....dun tell me "she" forced open ur eyes with toothpicks lor.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:those 'things' were 5cm away from my face, dun want to see also cannot![]()
then wat? u push them away with ur face??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:and some of them, their operations was done at half-price and the final job really suxs...once went to those shows, one of them placed her hoots at my face and i could see scars underneath them.....and he..she whatever kept forcing them into my face...dunno what to do...paiseh to push them with my hands sekali say i molest them![]()
ur eye sight solid leh... 5cm away u can see the "scars"Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:those 'things' were 5cm away from my face, dun want to see also cannot![]()
i opposite. ever since i start working i lost ard 7 kgOriginally posted by tare:dun u noe? once u start working u'll auto put on weight!
cos u either work late, dinner after 8pm...
or u work stress, so to "pamper" urself u eat better and more....
either way, u need to keep "expanding" ur wardrobe!
i was sitted on the sofa and he/she was walking towards me and shoved them in my face...then from the lower position i could see scars at the lower part of the breasts mah...and IT kept laughing in the male voiceOriginally posted by tare:ur eye sight solid leh... 5cm away u can see the "scars"![]()
u skinny rat... adnormal oneOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i opposite. ever since i start working i lost ard 7 kg
if i close my eyes, IT might put my head in between them lor, lagi worseOriginally posted by dcx:mai geh geh lah..........act innocent........it's your eyes leh.....dun tell me "she" forced open ur eyes with toothpicks lor.......![]()
u talk like he/she no wear any bra or top like dat... look up can see the scars liao!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i was sitted on the sofa and he/she was walking towards me and shoved them in my face...then from the lower position i could see scars at the lower part of the breasts mah...and IT kept laughing in the male voice![]()
needs to be fed more cheesecake, tang yuan and gu lao rouOriginally posted by tare:u skinny rat... adnormal one
now which head are u talking abt?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:if i close my eyes, IT might put my head in between them lor, lagi worse![]()
forgot to mention, the show is not family oriented deOriginally posted by tare:u talk like he/she no wear any bra or top like dat... look up can see the scars liao!
the single eyed one....no lah the one with hair.....Originally posted by tare:now which head are u talking abt?
harlo tis kinda show where got family oriented one??!! u think wat? disney production?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:forgot to mention, the show is not family oriented de![]()
this one located at some ulu pub
i won't noe if both got hair or not lor.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the single eyed one....no lah the one with hair.....![]()
coz you ask me how i saw the scar unless she was not wearing bra or top mah....Originally posted by tare:harlo tis kinda show where got family oriented one??!! u think wat? disney production?
Originally posted by tare:i won't noe if both got hair or not lor.....
totally naked? of a trans tat had a bad implant? eewwww.........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:coz you ask me how i saw the scar unless she was not wearing bra or top mah....
she naked lor, totally....and i forgot to mention that they can do high kick, yet you cannot see their nuts...amazing!!!![]()
still have, they never complete 100%....first they show you their 'package', then they hold a towel across...adjust here and there....remove the towel and wala!!!! they are 'women'....then they proceed to do cabaret style high kick and really cannot see lor....i wonder where they hide themOriginally posted by tare:totally naked? of a trans tat had a bad implant? eewwww.........
alamak after op liao how to see the nuts?!![]()
their nuts disappear too cos there's some xiao mei tat smile sweetly at them??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:still have, they never complete 100%....first they show you their 'package', then they hold a towel across...adjust here and there....remove the towel and wala!!!! they are 'women'....then they proceed to do cabaret style high kick and really cannot see lor....i wonder where they hide them![]()