personal attack liao lor.....Originally posted by tare:their nuts disappear too cos there's some xiao mei tat smile sweetly at them??
well if u take it personal then it's an attack lor...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:personal attack liao lor.....![]()
but till today me still curious...
it was like watching a illusion performed in front of u![]()
i wanted to drop a thousand baht note on the floor and make them bend down pick it up...so i can bio from behind, but all i had was smaller notesOriginally posted by tare:well if u take it personal then it's an attack lor...
u nvr try to "uncover" the illusion?
Originally posted by tare:u skinny rat... adnormal one
old chang kee de lor.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:aiyo...1.5 months nia...how come got so short de arh??
curry puff inside got egg or not? me onlike those curry puff...so sad me office nearby dun have Old Chang Kee![]()
sorry hor, i got censor wan.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you will be getting lots of PMs for this![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by browniebaobao:you mei you ren ke yi an wei wo a?
bbb hao nan guo..![]()
not really.. i lost 10 kg last time when I was working..Originally posted by tare:dun u noe? once u start working u'll auto put on weight!
cos u either work late, dinner after 8pm...
or u work stress, so to "pamper" urself u eat better and more....
either way, u need to keep "expanding" ur wardrobe!
scare me.. I misread the word 'monitor'..Originally posted by tare:hhehheee... off work i dun online leh... cos my monitor died at home![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:1.5 months, how much can she expand??...unless she takes in too much cheesecake and toffee![]()
Mine is ITP, not IAP.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but some schools that offer diploma courses also ensure that the students complete 6 months IA too.... got approached before to let the students come my place...but then the owner........![]()
there goes my SYTs![]()
wahlew, hair stands*Originally posted by tare:sorry i dunnoe abt the rates, can't comments.... u should noe better
*imagine*
u walk over, smile at the chio bu....
she smile back...
u: "hi can i buy u a drink?"
she [in low husky voice]: sure baby....
wahahhaahahahaa
oei oei no RA here hor.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:some of them the voice, sweeter than honey...it get worse when you bring them up and while he/she taking off the clothes, you see something kiap between the legs.....![]()
What's wrong with you????Originally posted by browniebaobao:you mei you ren ke yi an wei wo a?
bbb hao nan guo..![]()
wo nan guo de shiOriginally posted by dcx:What's wrong with you????
Y u Nan Guo???
Erm...i dun realli like 5566 or rather 1122....Originally posted by browniebaobao:wo nan guo de shi
fang qi ni
fang qi ai
fang qi de meng bei da sui
ren zhu bei ai..
ITP, IAP, SOC, POP, OPP, ATPOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Mine is ITP, not IAP.
That's the difference, ben dan!
Depending on wat u opt for, u might be able to go for 6 mths attachment.
But if u din opt for it, then it's compulsory for all to go for the 1.5 mths attachment.
some of them have devil's body, angel face but voice of James Earl JonesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew, hair stands*
there was once I took train, then 2 v chio tanned sexy ladies were leaning against the glass by the door. Then both of them came t sit beside me. The moment they spoke, my face changed colour. B A P O K~!!!!! LQQ liao~
U got PM me meh?Originally posted by dcx:Erm...i dun realli like 5566 or rather 1122....
Are you ok???
Why you Nan Guo???
Care to share??? Hopefully the PM's functioning well...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun b sad bbb, i perform dancing rat for u?![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:some of them have devil's body, angel face but voice of James Earl Jones![]()
music plz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so sweet of u.
Of coz you PM me mah....how i know y you Nan Guo....Originally posted by browniebaobao:U got PM me meh?
or u waiting for me to PM u?
My mood changed.. VERY FURIOUS TODAY!!!![]()