wat did u read as??!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:scare me.. I misread the word 'monitor'..
it's normal to have mood swings..... we are WOMEN mah!Originally posted by browniebaobao:U got PM me meh?
or u waiting for me to PM u?
My mood changed.. VERY FURIOUS TODAY!!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's normal to have mood swings..... we are WOMEN mah!
It depends on how the girl want to see herself ... everyone is born differently, yes we maybe be jealous at times of others good looks but be content with what we have... i still believe that "sky got eyes''Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Some girls got heart of crystal, sweet voice but no devil's body.
Fair in some ways?
thr's no ugly woman only lazy woman...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It depends on how the girl want to see herself ... everyone is born differently, yes we maybe be jealous at times of others good looks but be content with what we have... i still believe that "sky got eyes''![]()
very trueOriginally posted by tare:thr's no ugly woman only lazy woman...
plus beauty lays in the eyes of the beholderourselve!!!!
cos bbb and dcx not ard mah.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very true![]()
These few days, here very quiet hor, think about to die soon![]()
one go for IA, the other MIAOriginally posted by tare:cos bbb and dcx not ard mah.....![]()
and u frm AAOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:one go for IA, the other MIA![]()
Originally posted by tare:and u frm AAAlcoholics Anonymous
xi humsup lor!!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
, trying my 'best' to quit
then what about you?? A cup??![]()
men are humsupOriginally posted by tare:xi humsup lor!!!!![]()
have some QC can bor?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:men are humsup
just as women got mood swings![]()
me was just asking a innocent question niaOriginally posted by tare:have some QC can bor?
aunty also wanna humsup.....![]()
"Mother"Originally posted by tare:wat did u read as??!!![]()
simi dai chi???Originally posted by tare:cos bbb and dcx not ard mah.....![]()
wah...dun link me n her until so close leh.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:one go for IA, the other MIA![]()
A cup of Cafe Latte.....thank you........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
, trying my 'best' to quit
then what about you?? A cup??![]()
/nods nodsOriginally posted by tare:xi humsup lor!!!!![]()
Me good boi.....shyboiboi......angel boi~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:men are humsup
just as women got mood swings![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Me good boi.....shyboiboi......angel boi~
/kicks & steps at ah toffee
mai geh siao lah.....i know you hab other ideas lor...Originally posted by dcx:wah...dun link me n her until so close leh.......
Nonono~~~ bu bu bu~~~~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
really mah, all men are humsup and jian...
just have to see their level of humsupness and jian-ness
which man say he not humsup, means either he gay or he lying![]()
your nose getting longer liao worOriginally posted by dcx:Nonono~~~ bu bu bu~~~~
Me good boi..........i dun lie...........i'm an honest good boi.....![]()
U humsup go humsup alone hor...dun drag me in with u hor........bad boi..........bad boi~~~~~~
simi idea?? u say lah.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:mai geh siao lah.....i know you hab other ideas lor...![]()