no leh~~~~~~~ I dun lie wat.........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:your nose getting longer liao wor![]()
You MIA to visit the brown gal at the place where she does her IA, to find out why she so angry and help with her aching body.Originally posted by dcx:simi idea?? u say lah.......
Originally posted by dcx:no leh~~~~~~~ I dun lie wat.........
U think i nothing else better to do n to go stalk her ah........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You MIA to visit the brown gal at the place where she does her IA, to find out why she so angry and help with her aching body.![]()
how i know you arhh...Originally posted by dcx:U think i nothing else better to do n to go stalk her ah........
Oh....btw, i din even know her body aches in the 1st place........
choy choy CHOY!!!!Originally posted by dcx:"Mother"
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yah rite .. u're as innocent as i am a virgin.....
[b]
me was just asking a innocent question nia![]()
dun fight lah, both also humsup lah!Originally posted by dcx:Nonono~~~ bu bu bu~~~~
Me good boi..........i dun lie...........i'm an honest good boi.....![]()
U humsup go humsup alone hor...dun drag me in with u hor........bad boi..........bad boi~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:yah rite .. u're as innocent as i am a virgin.....![]()
Originally posted by tare:choy choy CHOY!!!!
As least i did not die alone....manage to drag dcx down with meOriginally posted by tare:dun fight lah, both also humsup lah!![]()
sorry hor i not 18++++++++ hor.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
ren jia only 18++++++++ of course innocent lah...like you too right![]()
how many more +s to add?Originally posted by tare:sorry hor i not 18++++++++ hor.....
more than tat lah..... dun even go thr!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how many more +s to add?
4 more?....![]()
ho lah ho lah....Originally posted by tare:more than tat lah..... dun even go thr!!
i still got abt an hrOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ho lah ho lah....
me know a woman's age and weight quite sensitive de![]()
30 more mins to go....![]()
how about you?
very fast de...after that can enjoy the weekend with your lao gong arhh...Originally posted by tare:i still got abt an hr
sian aaahh~~~
he only back on sun.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very fast de...after that can enjoy the weekend with your lao gong arhh...
better than me, have to spend with my old friend "Johhny Walker" and "Malboro Lights"![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:music plz...![]()
yesterday is history. So dun talk abt it liao.Originally posted by dcx:Of coz you PM me mah....how i know y you Nan Guo....
Ok...so y furious???
:XOriginally posted by tare:wat did u read as??!!![]()
Men also have mood swing de wor.Originally posted by tare:it's normal to have mood swings..... we are WOMEN mah!
Tell me where are the eyes then.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It depends on how the girl want to see herself ... everyone is born differently, yes we maybe be jealous at times of others good looks but be content with what we have... i still believe that "sky got eyes''![]()
shui xiang wo?Originally posted by tare:cos bbb and dcx not ard mah.....![]()
ni mei si guo isit?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
, trying my 'best' to quit
then what about you?? A cup??![]()