Who wana be close to u?Originally posted by dcx:wah...dun link me n her until so close leh.......
Lao boi la.Originally posted by dcx:Me good boi.....shyboiboi......angel boi~
/kicks & steps at ah toffee
I agree with u.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
really mah, all men are humsup and jian...
just have to see their level of humsupness and jian-ness
which man say he not humsup, means either he gay or he lying![]()
hey hey!! Dun drag me into the water hor!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You MIA to visit the brown gal at the place where she does her IA, to find out why she so angry and help with her aching body.![]()
Originally posted by tare:yah rite .. u're as innocent as i am a virgin.....![]()
You see that block opposite of yours, look at the 12th floor, 4th unit left from the lift lobby, if you observe carefully, at the window, you will be able to see a person with a binoculars bio-ing you....those are the eyes I am talking about.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Tell me where are the eyes then.
Thank you for your support.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I agree with u.
but not all are to that humsup extent la.
Xiang lu fei fei when they see a pretty girl or watever is their nature.
duizOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You see that block opposite of yours, look at the 12th floor, 4th unit left from the lift lobby, if you observe carefully, at the window, you will be able to see a person with a binoculars bio-ing you....those are the eyes I am talking about.![]()
how you want me to explain wor...? It will be like typing out a 5000 words report..... my fingers will go numb de![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Thank you for your support.....![]()
u working ar?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa.... you so good, today no need to work
sighzzz
here cramp, there pain.....still can go mah...., what can come between a woman and shopping other than money?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Sianz ar~ Wanted to go shopping but i had leg cramp at 5am.. now leg pain..
My sis called home when she reacher her work place, ask me to check for her last sun's 4D results. LOL.. When she returned from HK she asked me gt strike or not, I said no.. then she reached office her colleagues all ask her got buy or not? First prize!! OMG!! Heng I nv throw away the 4D bet slip, if not I will get it from her! LOL.
If I saw it earlier, I would have told her to get me a BIG BIG sttich from HK Disneyland!
no choice, got renovations at my workplace....must over-seeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u working ar?![]()
ah toffee lor....Originally posted by browniebaobao:shui xiang wo?
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:here cramp, there pain.....still can go mah...., what can come between a woman and shopping other than money?
so nothing was bought from HK Disneyland?![]()
why he tell everyone my secret?!Originally posted by browniebaobao:ni mei si guo isit?
Jing gan say tare is A cup?!
you might as well ask her save the money and send you to Hong Kong insteadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
got.
she brought me a stitch keychain from disney land, a stitch mug from hk airport disneyland shop, a watch and a bracelet.
but if i knew earlier that she strike, i would have told her to get me a giant stitch instead!![]()
Originally posted by tare:ah toffee lor....
got xiao mei do reno one meh? or u switch side liao?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:no choice, got renovations at my workplace....must over-see![]()
there there.....sayang sayang....Originally posted by tare:why he tell everyone my secret?!
*run a corner and cry*
u like sttich so much?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
got.
she brought me a stitch keychain from disney land, a stitch mug from hk airport disneyland shop, a watch and a bracelet.
but if i knew earlier that she strike, i would have told her to get me a giant stitch instead!![]()
ah tare~!!!!!Originally posted by tare:ah toffee lor....
use ur grey matter and read lah... i was referring to YOU.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:there there.....sayang sayang....
bad brown gal!!![]()
i dunch play behind de worOriginally posted by tare:got xiao mei do reno one meh? or u switch side liao?