YES!!!Originally posted by tare:u like sttich so much?
i bery huggable one cos bak bak...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah tare~!!!!!
/me hug hug tare
u working also har?
next week onwards me do shiftwork le.. most probably before 11am can come online.
Originally posted by tare:use ur grey matter and read lah... i was referring to YOU.....![]()
the contractor can cause u to *beep* stand, still say u no play behind?! or u mean u let ppl play behind?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i dunch play behind de wor![]()
no lah, sekali the contractor anyhow drill hole and cause the place to collapse, me will die c0ck stand
i am hungry....
haha dun cry dun cry..Originally posted by tare:why he tell everyone my secret?!
*run a corner and cry*
u say me on forum, and TAT is not telling anyone else?!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
i neber tell anyone else...she shouted it out loud
some contractors are female wor....not bad looking de..but i think they are the engineers or safety officersOriginally posted by tare:the contractor can cause u to *beep* stand, still say u no play behind?! or u mean u let ppl play behind?
Oh yes!! more than enough fir air tix for 4 liao la.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you might as well ask her save the money and send you to Hong Kong instead![]()
18++++++++/m/single/biOriginally posted by tare:u say me on forum, and TAT is not telling anyone else?!
then i also can say u r GAY... dun worry, i nvr tell anyone else.....
/me steps on toffee.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:there there.....sayang sayang....
bad brown gal!!![]()
waa...how much did you girls buy? $100 small $10 big?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh yes!! more than enough fir air tix for 4 liao la.![]()
Originally posted by tare:i bery huggable one cos bak bak...
ur work is shift one har? very siong one leh....
yah lor sat also have to work, sibeh sian.. today can't wake up somemore... late for 2 hrs
how come i feel like a stepping stone over here...Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me steps on toffee.![]()
waa...are you doing counter work?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
fwah~ Hahaha..
Shift but not the midnight shift all that la.. most probably me work from noon to evening lor.
I no share... her whole office strike.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa...how much did you girls buy? $100 small $10 big?
Will not be doing cash transactions.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa...are you doing counter work?![]()
but i'm not most gals... i old fat aunty lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:haha dun cry dun cry..
most A cup girls got slim figures mah.
also got about few thousands....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I no share... her whole office strike.
she bought $2 big nia.
$100 small and $10 big can quit and shake leg liao wor.
dun worry i won't step on u de....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how come i feel like a stepping stone over here...![]()
so just stand there and smile at the people lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Will not be doing cash transactions.
Should i feel thankful for this?Originally posted by tare:dun worry i won't step on u de....
i dun like to dirty my shoes.....
i always know tare as a chio aunty.Originally posted by tare:but i'm not most gals... i old fat aunty leh
no dept de la. only 2, 3 assistants in a store. juz learning the ropes.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so just stand there and smile at the people lah
but everyday must do meh or they rotate you within the departments?
if u dun wanna be thankful, then i'll have to step on u liao.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Should i feel thankful for this?
Confused ToffeeClub1929