i though i have already posted ? hehOriginally posted by progene:Got pic anot???![]()
mai geh geh lah.....muz be you chee hong lahz...see pretty girls liao then buey tahan liao...tio bo??? she says this nice that nice, u also buy one de lahz....Originally posted by progene:$500 for many many perfume ma...sum buy for frans, sum buy 4 myself...E salesger oso at fault la!!
Ask her wad is nice, den she recomend me tis la, dat...make me buy so much...![]()
correct must be comfort with the scent..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I felt perfume is personal ...
after try so many perfume I still like Lancome- poemy .
it seen become my personal mark ...
my friends all said it suit me ....
so I will get that perfume back ....
i personally miss that too ...
si gina.........think u muz be tired of living liaoz......Originally posted by progene:Hahahahaha![]()
Neh neh Boo boo!![]()
/*nose bleedz*Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I have nose allergy. Maybe they can tailor made for me, but I dun think I need perfume now lor. I like Estee Lauder Pleasure, True Love, Clinique Happy etc.. but I still like to smell of my shampoo and shower foam.
it is ... me got only a small bottle ... from friend.Originally posted by subarugal:hi dear,
heard from friends there are imitation so careful with what u buy...
as far from the website i only have violet..
blue one i guess is Oxygene which is launch in year 2000.
They have Oxygene Poure Homme for guys can tried this.. something not so common on shelve market
(Opss.. but i posted here.. become common) heh... Mod, can u delete after reading ?![]()
The one i am using was first launched 1927.
That's why made this one very special.. esp the bottle the make an effort to do it in a way so special with meaning behind it..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:/*nose bleedz*
true ...Originally posted by subarugal:correct must be comfort with the scent..
of all gotta bring out the trademark of us.. heh...
so when the fragr lingers around others will miss us.. heh![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I help u stop the bleeding.
/me punches dcx's nose non stop.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me throws sh|t at progene!
Go to shopping malls counter and smell la.
As simple as that, u still dun get it isit?!
Ya...u edit urself lor... so EZ...Originally posted by subarugal:hi dear,
heard from friends there are imitation so careful with what u buy...
as far from the website i only have violet..
blue one i guess is Oxygene which is launch in year 2000.
They have Oxygene Poure Homme for guys can tried this.. something not so common on shelve market
(Opss.. but i posted here.. become common) heh... Mod, can u delete after reading ?![]()
The one i am using was first launched 1927.
That's why made this one very special.. esp the bottle the make an effort to do it in a way so special with meaning behind it..![]()
Do you really hate me that much????Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I help u stop the bleeding.
/me punches dcx's nose non stop.
I saw e guys ver b4....Originally posted by subarugal:i though i have already posted ? heh
the one i use is this
the guy one is
Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me throws sh|t at progene!
Go to shopping malls counter and smell la.
As simple as that, u still dun get it isit?!
ya...no lew lians shells, right??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
bbb!!! you very good to him ....
Y u using ah brat's famous stance???? U his relative ahz?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
roll on the ground .....
Hai...yuan lai, to u...i'm a chee hong person...sad sad..Originally posted by dcx:mai geh geh lah.....muz be you chee hong lahz...see pretty girls liao then buey tahan liao...tio bo??? she says this nice that nice, u also buy one de lahz....![]()
Ya...send Browniebaobao to confront me ba...heard she can make me tired of living de...Originally posted by dcx:si gina.........think u muz be tired of living liaoz......
yalor.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
bbb!!! you very good to him ....
i think i'm not the only one...more will to follow up behind me....Originally posted by progene:Hai...yuan lai, to u...i'm a chee hong person...sad sad..![]()
Nan dao ni bu yao wo shi ying wei ze ge ma....Ah dee, ni wu hui wo le.....Wo bu shi ze zhong ren....
no leh..dun want pple to say me i bully stupid pple.Originally posted by progene:![]()
U buwlee me![]()
why you miss that it isOriginally posted by dcx:ya...no lew lians shells, right??![]()
Personally, I dun have any feelings towards u to begin with.Originally posted by dcx:Do you really hate me that much????![]()
Worse than my tai tais.....haiz......![]()
kns....u big shot ahz?? you go find her yourself......si gina......wanna be treated like a king ahz?Originally posted by progene:Ya...send Browniebaobao to confront me ba...heard she can make me tired of living de...