Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh..dun want pple to say me i bully stupid pple.
Oops..I dun mean u are stupid.. I mean u are slow.. erm...
I beter shut up.![]()
you need crane ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.![]()
You hate me to the core......OHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhh~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~ Tao yan ~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
roll on the ground .....
poor ah geneOriginally posted by progene:![]()
How come u know I like to make people kneel on durian shells?Originally posted by dcx:ya...no lew lians shells, right??![]()
How can u say ppl stoopid...that's very rude.....oh..u said he slow......also bery rude......he's just retarded nia......dun be so bad........Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh..dun want pple to say me i bully stupid pple.
Oops..I dun mean u are stupid.. I mean u are slow.. erm...
I beter shut up.![]()
kneeling's nothing liaoz.........i've even more fierce treatments than that......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:why you miss that it is![]()
Originally posted by progene:Ya...send Browniebaobao to confront me ba...heard she can make me tired of living de...
Whaaa..dun spoil my ming shen leh...I beri chuan yi wan ok...Look I dun have no fei wen/scandals ok...Originally posted by dcx:i think i'm not the only one...more will to follow up behind me....![]()
tmd...speak england leh.....i had a hard time reading n translating lehz......test my Hua Wen ahz????
I birthday woman so must be happy ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Susan dun juz enjoy laughing leh.
Tho I noe ni kan de hen kai xin.![]()
eh! ya hor......Originally posted by browniebaobao:Personally, I dun have any feelings towards u to begin with.
King???Originally posted by dcx:kns....u big shot ahz?? you go find her yourself......si gina......wanna be treated like a king ahz?
I dunno you like........but my ahem likes.........Originally posted by browniebaobao:How come u know I like to make people kneel on durian shells?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you need crane ?
si bian tai~!Originally posted by dcx:You hate me to the core......OHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhh~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~ Tao yan ~!![]()
Gong Xi Fa Cai~!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I birthday woman so must be happy ....
so I will stay 21 forever...![]()
u v gd at backstabbing hor.Originally posted by dcx:How can u say ppl stoopid...that's very rude.....oh..u said he slow......also bery rude......he's just retarded nia......dun be so bad........
Originally posted by dcx:How can u say ppl stoopid...that's very rude.....oh..u said he slow......also bery rude......he's just retarded nia......dun be so bad........
huh????Originally posted by browniebaobao:
use crane?
[color=red]to[color=blue] live him up and throw him into the big sea ar?[/color]
Aiyo cannot like that..dun pollute the sea and kill all the marine creatures. [/color]
Gif it ur Best Shot!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh yeah? dun regret!![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I birthday woman so must be happy ....
so I will stay 21 forever...![]()
huh? ur last name??? yan???Originally posted by browniebaobao:si bian tai~!
enjoy calling my last name so much isit?![]()
Glad u know!Originally posted by progene:Whaaa..dun spoil my ming shen leh...I beri chuan yi wan ok...Look I dun have no fei wen/scandals ok...
Hmm, on 2nd thought, I dun hav any ming shen to start wif...![]()
Wad ur last name???Originally posted by browniebaobao:si bian tai~!
enjoy calling my last name so much isit?![]()