no lah..........dun need to send me off at 24th Sept (Saturday) 8pm~11pm lah.........no need lah.............oh ya.....dun need to buy gifts for me also..........rememeber hor..........Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor.... u want to geh geh, shld also put time and flight no then tell ppl not to send u off mah... so many flights to sydney everyday leh...
I would love not to come back to tis Shang Xin Di..........but then i dun think my lao bei allows......Originally posted by progene:If i see u off, will u promise dat u will not cum bac!!!![]()
ya....it's all over liao ma...always look on e bright side of life....yao na de qi, fang de xia...Originally posted by dcx:I would love not to come back to tis Shang Xin Di..........but then i dun think my lao bei allows......
what's SYZ?Originally posted by progene:Buy wad? SYZ hk tkt ah?
Anyway jap ppl are weirdos...dun tink is safe lor...ya...once in a while ask ahem to blanja ok wan de ma...
hk...nxt fri.
eh? u go overseas, we need to give u gifts de meh??Originally posted by dcx:no lah..........dun need to send me off at 24th Sept (Saturday) 8pm~11pm lah.........no need lah.............oh ya.....dun need to buy gifts for me also..........rememeber hor..........![]()
Opps.. ya.. u going oversea too ..Originally posted by coolger03:eh? u go overseas, we need to give u gifts de meh??
not u buy things back for us ah?
hMz...i heard that Japan got alot of fun & interesting stuffs.........Originally posted by coolger03:eh? u go overseas, we need to give u gifts de meh??
Originally posted by xking:Opps.. ya.. u going oversea too ..
At 1st paiseh to ask but ..Since u say this urself....
So what can i expect when u're bac dear???![]()
10q CG.....for my present...me dun mind sum nice tu chan from Japan...Originally posted by coolger03:eh? u go overseas, we need to give u gifts de meh??
SYZ = Sun yan zi lah...Originally posted by coolger03:what's SYZ?
aiya, they weird, their problem... i dun intend to bother abt other ppl... hehe
idea!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
Swee leh.........
/Be prepared 1st......sekali she brings back Japanese famous Wasabi for u...
got lor... wasabi...Originally posted by progene:10q CG.....for my present...me dun mind sum nice tu chan from Japan...![]()
1) Aramis.Originally posted by dcx:As above topic mentioned....
1] Guys/Girls prefer what kinda perfumes?
2] Guys prefer girls to use which kinda perfume?
3] girls prefer guys to use which kinda perfume?![]()
It was nothing...juz an idea to "spice" up your relationship~Originally posted by coolger03:got lor... wasabi...
thanks to dcx for the great idea...