u want to come also canOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i go to ur office hang pig head ar!!
owe treat return treat!!!![]()
okie then~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you can call me jian or hao ser...
i think it sounds better![]()
me bring everyone in the list go to ur office.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:u want to come also can![]()
me open door big big for you
sighzzOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u eeeeksss!!![]()
humsap sounds niceOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you can call me jian or hao ser...
i think it sounds better![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sighzz
wor yi fen hao yi kenna this response![]()
become good guy no good end one![]()
You so last minute, I dun think got so many rooms available wor... got people make reservations earlier....Originally posted by browniebaobao:me bring everyone in the list go to ur office.
u better not hide!![]()
how abt dee goh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:humsap sounds nice![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how abt dee goh?![]()
cum lah...i mean come lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:good guy? good guy wun siam a treat wan.
right, everybody?
u not free also can treat wat...... just bank in the cash in my bank a/c....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You so last minute, I dun think got so many rooms available wor... got people make reservations earlier....
me stand at door await your arrival lor...but in any case, why dun you leave your number with us, so that we can call you if any changes arise?![]()
wahlew trying to get my number ar?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:You so last minute, I dun think got so many rooms available wor... got people make reservations earlier....
me stand at door await your arrival lor...but in any case, why dun you leave your number with us, so that we can call you if any changes arise?![]()
sounds cool to me.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:how abt dee goh?![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:cum lah...i mean come lah
today your off day so i guess you got lots of free time....
me finish work at 6pm, wait for you at the lobby ok?![]()
what is the number? me later might be going down to bank to see Xiao Mei, got time me transfer to youOriginally posted by tare:u not free also can treat wat...... just bank in the cash in my bank a/c....
finish work at this place still got job at other place mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
what do u want?
I got a date with my dear liao.
U finish work at 6pm? Then u say u cannot make it for the dinner?
Lu chu ma jiao liao!!
or u transfer an amount in everyone's acc lor. hiak hiakOriginally posted by tare:u not free also can treat wat...... just bank in the cash in my bank a/c....
how about xia jian then?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sounds cool to me.....
dee goh, hump sap...still better than xia liu![]()
2nd job do wat? selling ur butt?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:finish work at this place still got job at other place mah![]()
me money no enough so work 2 jobs cannot arhhh....![]()
go to the Meiling street lah....Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew trying to get my number ar?
u think so easy meh?
ok lor we wait for u. everybody listen up, WE WAIT for toffee har!
Eat Chicken rice got room de meh? But if u are so generous to treat us to a nice meal at restaurant, then we graciously accept la~
/me starts searching website for gd restaurants
1st time i hear ppl think dee goh, humsup is cool....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sounds cool to me.....
dee goh, hump sap...still better than xia liu![]()
another lie to cover up a lie.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:finish work at this place still got job at other place mah![]()
me money no enough so work 2 jobs cannot arhhh....![]()
ting zhe you fen?Originally posted by browniebaobao:or u transfer an amount in everyone's acc lor. hiak hiak
if only....it would be faster cashOriginally posted by tare:2nd job do wat? selling ur butt?
sighzzz....explain too much also no useOriginally posted by browniebaobao:another lie to cover up a lie.
haiz~