Sin Kee Chicken la!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:go to the Meiling street lah....
what is the name of the chicken rice stall again?? me only know it by ''the Magaret Drive one lah"![]()
which part of Chinatown?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Sin Kee Chicken la!
that one close early wor.
But chinatown got one la... chicken rice with side dishes at $3 each.
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:which part of Chinatown?
is it the one at the food centre located at the second floor?
the blue plate one? and rice costs 20cts?
sin kee chicken? i think woodlands aso havOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Sin Kee Chicken la!
woodlands too far... meiling street nearer to me.Originally posted by RaTtY81:sin kee chicken? i think woodlands aso hav![]()
got meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
opposite the market, at the stretch which sells pau all that.
yah lor, just transfer the $$ can liao... no need to explain one...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sighzzz....explain too much also no use![]()
Originally posted by tare:yah lor, just transfer the $$ can liao... no need to explain one...
Yes got fruits. souvenirs and vcds me not sure le..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:got meh?
hmzz....that stretch also got shops selling fruits, souvenirs and vcds one arhh?
wah liao u so sayang his wallet??!! i was thinking of the chicken rice at mandarin chatterbox....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Sin Kee Chicken la!
no need to say so loud lah TareOriginally posted by tare:wah liao u so sayang his wallet??!! i was thinking of the chicken rice at mandarin chatterbox....
Originally posted by tare:wah liao u so sayang his wallet??!! i was thinking of the chicken rice at mandarin chatterbox....
you are so cute!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yes got fruits. souvenirs and vcds me not sure le..
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you are so cute!!!![]()
nu ren....really more and more tan xinOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
oh yeah~!! I also wana try! $20++ per plate.
Thank u har toffee~!
wrong! it's helping u to tie jin on ur face.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nu ren....really more and more tan xin![]()
what you mean by tie jin?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wrong! it's helping u to tie jin on ur face.
thank us thank us!
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what you mean by tie jin?
"paste gold" on ur face lor....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:what you mean by tie jin?
tat time i went, we had chicken rice and some other stuffs.... 5 of us ate $200+ ... sibeh heartpain, cos hubby payOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
oh yeah~!! I also wana try! $20++ per plate.
Thank u har toffee~!
Originally posted by tare:tat time i went, we had chicken rice and some other stuffs.... 5 of us ate $200+ ... sibeh heartpain, cos hubby pay![]()
i still dun get it???Originally posted by tare:"paste gold" on ur face lor....
all u have to get, is the bill....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i still dun get it???
sighzzz, i really need to brush up moii mandarin
knn...they use organic chicken is it??!!Originally posted by tare:tat time i went, we had chicken rice and some other stuffs.... 5 of us ate $200+ ... sibeh heartpain, cos hubby pay![]()
like that my trip to Tibet have to delay by another month liaoOriginally posted by tare:all u have to get, is the bill....