yup... now tell me..... wat's ur atm pin #??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yar lor....then down liao, can say "true feelings''..... 'drunk men' say the truth tactic no 87![]()
1st i'm not a romantics.... 2nd i dun xian mei mei..... 3rd i dun teach buaya to sian mei mei....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa....then how to make it from rou ma into luo man ti ke??
shifu jiao jiao xiao di![]()
the number is the brown gal's birthday in the format of DDMMYYOriginally posted by tare:yup... now tell me..... wat's ur atm pin #??!!
1st and 2nd still can accept, but the third one my heart break sial....me only a sweet toffee trying to widen my circle of friends slightly moreOriginally posted by tare:1st i'm not a romantics.... 2nd i dun xian mei mei..... 3rd i dun teach buaya to sian mei mei....
as if u noe her bday.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the number is the brown gal's birthday in the format of DDMMYY![]()
tis is NOT how u widen ur circle lor..... more like how a buaya try to pian xiao mei mei....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:1st and 2nd still can accept, but the third one my heart break sial....me only a sweet toffee trying to widen my circle of friends slightly more
/a single teardrop trickles down the fat cheek of Toffee
dui bu qi wo wu fa ai niOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yi dian dian, ming zi dao ni you le ta, ke she wor bu zhi bu jue de ai sang ni![]()
man it is so difficult to compose in han yu ping ying!!!![]()
she still xiao mei mei meh? already 18+++ liao wor...i thinkOriginally posted by tare:tis is NOT how u widen ur circle lor..... more like how a buaya try to pian xiao mei mei....
bu yong jing....wor hui yong shi jian her zhen xing lai da dong ni deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dui bu qi wo wu fa ai ni
xie xie ni de cuo ai.
even me dun use my birthdate as pin number.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the number is the brown gal's birthday in the format of DDMMYY![]()
ni hai mei da dong ta, jiu yi jin dong shi wo le!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:bu yong jing....wor hui yong shi jian her zhen xing lai da dong ni de![]()
she is xiao mei mei wat..... even dcx is uncle to her hor..... me ah ma liaoOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:she still xiao mei mei meh? already 18+++ liao wor...i think
even me buaya, me only in infant stage wor![]()
u go meet ur dear liao har? then the chicken rice how?Originally posted by browniebaobao:going out. tata
it is getting cold in here...must turn up the temperature a littleOriginally posted by tare:ni hai mei da dong ta, jiu yi jin dong shi wo le!![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:going out. tata
waa.... if you are a ah ma to brown gal and dcx an uncle, that makes me....Originally posted by tare:she is xiao mei mei wat..... even dcx is uncle to her hor..... me ah ma liao
infant or not, buaya is still a buaya.... see u admit urself!!
u'll be an uncle to her also lah......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa.... if you are a ah ma to brown gal and dcx an uncle, that makes me....
yup, once a blue always a blue!!!
go go Toffees!!!![]()
ok...Originally posted by tare:u'll be an uncle to her also lah......
i older than u hor.....![]()
sound old? well u'll get used to it ....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok...
/turns off buaya mode
me become uncle...make me sound so old....me need a Tiger
you older than me by x number of years, where got old...heart young can liao![]()
very difficult lor....especially when my cousin's kids have to call me something uncle.... then tried to convince them to call me kor kor instead kenna farked by my relatives...say young kids must show respect to the ELDERS... hear liao heart break even moreOriginally posted by tare:sound old? well u'll get used to it ....
heart also not young liao.... not pumping very well....![]()
if i'm ur relative also scold u.... how could u teach my kids to lie??!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very difficult lor....especially when my cousin's kids have to call me something uncle.... then tried to convince them to call me kor kor instead kenna farked by my relatives...say young kids must show respect to the ELDERS... hear liao heart break even more![]()
try to take things easier if possible lor.....![]()
really mah....even now me still cannot get used to being called "insert rank here" uncle. I am also doing these kids a favour by letting them relax their brain a little. no need to memorise which elder call what....darn, there are too many 'ranks' in the chinese family tree, even my mom also clueless on some of themOriginally posted by tare:if i'm ur relative also scold u.... how could u teach my kids to lie??!!!![]()
to simplify things just call u UNCLE lor!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:really mah....even now me still cannot get used to being called "insert rank here" uncle. I am also doing these kids a favour by letting them relax their brain a little. no need to memorise which elder call what....darn, there are too many 'ranks' in the chinese family tree, even my mom also clueless on some of them![]()
eg... how do you call your grandfather's elder brother???
or how do my cousin's 9 year old kid call my uncle's 7 year old kid???