U mean u duno ma?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Jordan Chan's song.....my han yu ping ying so cannot make it meh??![]()
naer you?Originally posted by tare:he say the one he love ain't his lover.....
ni meng jiang hua yue lai yue rou ma..... *shivers*
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:bu yong jing....wor hui yong shi jian her zhen xing lai da dong ni de![]()
Originally posted by tare:ni hai mei da dong ta, jiu yi jin dong shi wo le!![]()
u go find out and book a room on the day toffee is available..Originally posted by tare:u go meet ur dear liao har? then the chicken rice how?
pls lor... my bei fen is 'gu1 po2' liao lehOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very difficult lor....especially when my cousin's kids have to call me something uncle.... then tried to convince them to call me kor kor instead kenna farked by my relatives...say young kids must show respect to the ELDERS... hear liao heart break even more![]()
try to take things easier if possible lor.....![]()
gui poh? that sounds like very high 'ranking' like thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:pls lor... my bei fen is 'gu1 po2' liao leh![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:U mean u duno ma?
Then I tell u lor. YES! Really CMI!
Bu yong gan xie wo for being frank~![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come u sounds like somebody I rejected?
Gu po la!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:gui poh? that sounds like very high 'ranking' like that![]()
yalor.. sg guys are not romantic wan..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
i guess everyone uses the same method and lines
not yet meet the 'one' bah....slowly find lor since you are not in a rushOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. sg guys are not romantic wan..![]()
how i know arhh...you spell until like that.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Gu po la!
Ya.. I belong to the 3rd generation..
And the 5th generation little girl (my niece's daughter, tho my niece is older than me but I'm more senior to her) call me gu po lor.
*ahem* she already found me liao leh...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:not yet meet the 'one' bah....slowly find lor since you are not in a rush![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:not yet meet the 'one' bah....slowly find lor since you are not in a rush![]()
yeah~!Originally posted by coolger03:since toffee is ard, shall we decide on a date and time for the chicken rice treat?
many offspring mah.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how i know arhh...you spell until like that.....
so cheem hor.. gugu, aryi, jiu jiu, shu shu...then come the more complex like gu po, family tree got so many ranks![]()
tao yan~!Originally posted by coolger03:*ahem* she already found me liao leh...
wah liew...how come so laggy de???Originally posted by coolger03:since toffee is ard, shall we decide on a date and time for the chicken rice treat?
sighzzz, different gals have different opinions bah.... i was told before ai qing her lang man bu nen dang fan ziOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
No leh..
my last one was nice, know how to bring me to place for a romantic night and whatever.. but... it's all history le.
It's ok if I'm not in a rush.. but it's a problem if I dun feel like finding one ba.
need to take minutes wan meh?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wah liew...how come so laggy de???
/takes out organiser
who is taking the minutes???![]()
true la.. but without ai qing and lang mang, fan ye xian de mei wei dao..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sighzzz, different gals have different opinions bah.... i was told before ai qing her lang man bu nen dang fan zi
Originally posted by browniebaobao:need to take minutes wan meh?
umai tu liao, juz say a date la~
then we can go make reservations liao.