huh?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
you two come really
ok....never mindOriginally posted by browniebaobao:true la.. but without ai qing and lang mang, fan ye xian de mei wei dao..
i have a feeling that u can't get wat I mean.![]()
we want chicken rice, we want toffee treat!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok....never mind![]()
let us continue with tonight's agenda
no ah... not only the 2 of us.... still got tare, ratty.... and the list goes on and on....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
you two come really
Originally posted by coolger03:no ah... not only the 2 of us.... still got tare, ratty.... and the list goes on and on....
uhhoh~ toffee ar toffee.. dun worry u can save up first, we can wait till christmas.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wanna eat a hole in ur pocket toffee![]()
gd morning sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning ppl...
zao zao zaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gd morning sbst![]()
chase me away early in the morning?Originally posted by sbst275:zao zao zao
Originally posted by browniebaobao:chase me away early in the morning?
I know wat u mean la.
zao an!
hahahaa depends u hokkien or cheena.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:chase me away early in the morning?
I know wat u mean la.
zao an!
the chairman gone MIA lehOriginally posted by tare:hahahaa depends u hokkien or cheena.....
so last nite meeting, no conclusion to the agenda?!!
maybe cos the treasurer got scared off......Originally posted by browniebaobao:the chairman gone MIA leh![]()
treasurer?Originally posted by tare:maybe cos the treasurer got scared off......
the one who come out with the $$$ lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:treasurer?
anyway im gg to work liao.
have a gd day everybody~![]()
me having difficulties these past nights in sgForums leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
toffee bei xia pao le ma? ta bu gan chu sheng le.![]()
wah liao so vulgar......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me having difficulties these past nights in sgForums leh....
cannot post de.....![]()
du lan sial![]()
hold on arhhh...me go check got pants that I want to throw away de...me pass to you, let u bite, eat or nibble till you happyOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i wanna eat a hole in ur pocket toffee![]()
i dun know is it because of the timing....during normal office hours...it is smooth but during late evenings, the 'bug' will comeOriginally posted by tare:wah liao so vulgar......![]()
instead of turkey, honey baked ham and log cake, we can have roasted chicken, sio bak and dao suanOriginally posted by browniebaobao:uhhoh~ toffee ar toffee.. dun worry u can save up first, we can wait till christmas.![]()
u really DL or was it just an excuse when i mentioned the no of ppl waiting for ur treat?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me having difficulties these past nights in sgForums leh....
cannot post de.....![]()
du lan sial![]()
hmz... up to you to decide lorOriginally posted by coolger03:u really DL or was it just an excuse when i mentioned the no of ppl waiting for ur treat?
last nite i also got problem posting... but then my dear dear say hers was ok leh....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hmz... up to you to decide lor