Originally posted by tare:dun say i no good... i make a "WANTED" poster for u okie? headline: DEAD or IN PIECES? good??!!![]()
U dun understan ne...means I got Ink mah!Originally posted by tare:but hor i still no noe wat progene trying to say.. u sure his hypy is correct?! or rather wat he pin out is correct chinese saying?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:they ban jin ba liang la..
Working on both daysOriginally posted by progene:Wkend liao....any plans??
WoooooooHooooooo!!!
So ke lian...me go there visit u lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Working on both days![]()
errr..Originally posted by progene:So ke lian...me go there visit u lor...![]()
hmm...FYI,Originally posted by browniebaobao:errr..
think u better not come... I sense trouble.
Originally posted by progene:hmm...FYI,
progene is not equql to trouble
progene = a fat n cute boi boi who often mistaken by others as trouble.
one little thing i forgot to mention.... tat was when he was in PRIMARY sch!!!! *shake head*Originally posted by browniebaobao:
my bro watever vulgarities also come out.
sometimes feel like slapping him when he yell at me using one.
He got influenced by his frens.
Originally posted by tare:one little thing i forgot to mention.... tat was when he was in PRIMARY sch!!!! *shake head*
u sure they so light (in weight)??!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:they ban jin ba liang la..
i bery good to u leh..... u think create poster no need brain cell, time and effort har?Originally posted by progene:![]()
Lian ni ye ze yang dui wo...![]()
hmm...ok....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u fat n cute or not i duno, and i dun wana know.
xie le, but i will feel v unsafe if u appear at my workplace.![]()
nope means ur ink is not of quality... tat's why i no understand... hahahahahhaOriginally posted by progene:U dun understan ne...means I got Ink mah!![]()
u so bored until wanna bec stalker?!Originally posted by progene:hmm...ok....![]()
So Shd I thank u ah?Originally posted by tare:i bery good to u leh..... u think create poster no need brain cell, time and effort har?![]()
ya...cos we diff generation mah....u e ?? .....me e 80s...Originally posted by tare:nope means ur ink is not of quality... tat's why i no understand... hahahahahha
Originally posted by tare:u so bored until wanna bec stalker?!
wkend boi lang date u har? pppoooorrrr thing!!![]()
of cos u should thank me... i accept cash/cheque....Originally posted by progene:So Shd I thank u ah?
Remember to make poster big big n attension seeking hor...
only goes to show standard drop... at least for ur case!Originally posted by progene:ya...cos we diff generation mah....u e ?? .....me e 80s...![]()
not surprising.Originally posted by tare:one little thing i forgot to mention.... tat was when he was in PRIMARY sch!!!! *shake head*