Sydney lor........nothing much really.....maybe onli the weather differs alot...and their food except fast food & western food costs alot n the portion bery big....oh ya....Macdonald is machiam like everywhere.........every 500m or 1km can see one outletOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:So which part of Australia did you go?
Sydney and Melbourne?
then got for my dear dear, ahem, tare, toffee, ratty they all or not??Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~~like that ask ppl...........ppl shy lah...............of coz got~~~~![]()
sydney too urbanised le ba...Originally posted by dcx:Sydney lor........nothing much really.....maybe onli the weather differs alot...and their food except fast food & western food costs alot n the portion bery big....oh ya....Macdonald is machiam like everywhere.........every 500m or 1km can see one outlet
Only got some nia.....me bo lui to buy so many.....Originally posted by coolger03:then got for my dear dear, ahem, tare, toffee, ratty they all or not??
me very nice one leh... got hao dong xi, must fen xiang one...
Originally posted by dcx:Sydney lor........nothing much really.....maybe onli the weather differs alot...and their food except fast food & western food costs alot n the portion bery big....oh ya....Macdonald is machiam like everywhere.........every 500m or 1km can see one outlet
No lehz......i never gain weight lehz....haiz......sad manz.......wanna gain some weight also cannot.......Originally posted by coolger03:sydney too urbanised le ba...
since the portions are big, can we safely assume that u've gain weight?
So far I do know is that Eastern Australia is more developed right?Originally posted by coolger03:sydney too urbanised le ba...
since the portions are big, can we safely assume that u've gain weight?
I was actually thinking of Eastern AustraliaOriginally posted by sbst275:So far I do know is that Western Australia is more developed right?
hMz...nice mah???? Ok bah......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
Sydney....nice place, great weather
Darling Harbour, Bondai Beach, Blue Mountains
wah! thanks leh... so generous of u...Originally posted by dcx:Only got some nia.....me bo lui to buy so many.....
ok bah.......then you all share one bar of chocolate bah...
Blue Mountain, only go up to see "3 Sisters" and the very steep railway ride. Your friends expecting Bondai Beach to be like "Baywatch" is it?Originally posted by dcx:hMz...nice mah???? Ok bah......
Darling harbour, Sydney Harbour so-so lehz.....
Blue Mountain got attract me abit......Bondai Beach, my frens went n say disappointed....
no topless babes is it?Originally posted by dcx:hMz...nice mah???? Ok bah......
Darling harbour, Sydney Harbour so-so lehz.....
Blue Mountain got attract me abit......Bondai Beach, my frens went n say disappointed....
can always go de arhh....Originally posted by sbst275:Long time never been to Australia
No... Wait till kiddy grow bigger liaoOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:can always go de arhh....![]()
slowly save up the money lor![]()
but i'm not the one who went what...Originally posted by sbst275:I miss the Mint Chocolate bar
CG, do you have some?
I mean do you still have the Cadbury Mint Bar... Only Aust have, SG wun haveOriginally posted by coolger03:but i'm not the one who went what...
Originally posted by sbst275:No... Wait till kiddy grow bigger liao
Yeap...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
if got kids, can go to Gold Coast arhh
they will enjoy the theme parks![]()
of coz lah..............you gals are always so conscious abt your weight n diet...gain abit of weight already worried liaoz....see........me got sim de leh~Originally posted by coolger03:wah! thanks leh... so generous of u...
worried that we will gain weight is it?? u so got our sim....
Ya..i was the 4th Sister....the railway ok nia lehz....so short.....waste my money....and au lu lu somemore.....kua simi.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Blue Mountain, only go up to see "3 Sisters" and the very steep railway ride. Your friends expecting Bondai Beach to be like "Baywatch" is it?![]()
yah lor... u so concerned abt us...Originally posted by dcx:of coz lah..............you gals are always so conscious abt your weight n diet...gain abit of weight already worried liaoz....see........me got sim de leh~
We guys do, aft reservist, our stomach all start to bloatOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor... u so concerned abt us...
ji gan dong yi xia....
but then hor, not all in the list are gers wor... the guys leh?? they no worry abt weight gain one mah...