No lehz.........disappointing....Originally posted by coolger03:no topless babes is it?
what's the weather like now har?? spring is it?? still too cold for them not to wear their top?
Get him the Panadol Cold, quite effectiveOriginally posted by dcx:No lehz.........disappointing....![]()
Erm...quite cooling in the day....but at night bery bery cold.....especially when the strong wind blew.....wah liew.....damn cold.....some of my frens kenna cold & fever becoz of that...
ehz...of coz lahz...Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... u so concerned abt us...
ji gan dong yi xia....
but then hor, not all in the list are gers wor... the guys leh?? they no worry abt weight gain one mah...
Newcastle...is it very far away from the main city centre??Originally posted by dcx:Ya..i was the 4th Sister....the railway ok nia lehz....so short.....waste my money....and au lu lu somemore.....kua simi.....
No lah...what they meant was that the beaches near our hotel are better than Bondai Beach lor.....me staying at Newcastle mah...
guess what....all the chemist stores i've went, none of them has Panadol Cold.......tmd..............ended up buy Panadol...Originally posted by sbst275:Get him the Panadol Cold, quite effective
But 1st, ask if he has drug allegy
Huh?Originally posted by dcx:guess what....all the chemist stores i've went, none of them has Panadol Cold.......tmd..............ended up buy Panadol...
Erm...abt 2hrs drive to Sydney from our hotel.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Newcastle...is it very far away from the main city centre??
the railway ride is really not very worth it....so is the cable car ride.![]()
so where else did you go in Sydney? got go to vineyard?
Learn lorOriginally posted by dcx:Erm...abt 2hrs drive to Sydney from our hotel.....
Got....went to Hunter Valley for the wine n chocolates lor.....damn...i really dunno how to appreciate wines....
nah...i take wines as Ribena...Originally posted by sbst275:Learn lor
u all din pack enough warmer clothes is it??Originally posted by dcx:No lehz.........disappointing....![]()
Erm...quite cooling in the day....but at night bery bery cold.....especially when the strong wind blew.....wah liew.....damn cold.....some of my frens kenna cold & fever becoz of that...
Suan le bahOriginally posted by dcx:nah...i take wines as Ribena...
how come i'm not surprised har?Originally posted by dcx:ehz...of coz lahz...
pai seh lehz....me is a chee hong kia.....i dun bother abt the guys one......![]()
that is the spiritOriginally posted by dcx:nah...i take wines as Ribena...
where got?? ribena taste better hor....Originally posted by dcx:nah...i take wines as Ribena...
sweeterOriginally posted by coolger03:where got?? ribena taste better hor....
ribena taste goodOriginally posted by sbst275:sweeter
Too much ads liao lahOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ribena taste good
just that their advertisment turns me off slightly![]()
i was wondering if those Ribena Berries know that they are drinking their smashed up dead brothers!!! how could they!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Too much ads liao lah
But too much ads, the manufacturer thinks good mah.. Ppl know
Wa..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i was wondering if those Ribena Berries know that they are drinking their smashed up dead brothers!!! how could they!!!![]()
really mah, and they drink until so shiokOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa..
WahahaOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:really mah, and they drink until so shiok![]()
he and the cool gal busy PMing each otherOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
Where has been FOS ar?
Sad...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:he and the cool gal busy PMing each other
no time for us![]()
miss him badly you do??Originally posted by sbst275:Sad...
Long time never see him
OKOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:miss him badly you do??
then make the first move![]()