port also sweet wat....Originally posted by sbst275:sweeter
In fact 80% of my clothings are sweaters-type, but still cold lor...esp. at night...Originally posted by coolger03:u all din pack enough warmer clothes is it??
not worth getting sick overseas leh... then u got to take care of them ah?
ehz!!!!Originally posted by coolger03:how come i'm not surprised har?![]()
haha....no lehz...but wine tasting until so much that i almost got high.....haha.....dunno how many winery i've went n drink.....lost count..haha..free flow manz...haha.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that is the spirit![]()
drink it by the mouthful....better still, forget the wine glass, drink via the bottle![]()
but did you see the wine making process??Originally posted by dcx:haha....no lehz...but wine tasting until so much that i almost got high.....haha.....dunno how many winery i've went n drink.....lost count..haha..free flow manz...haha.....
Erm...true also lahz....haha....Originally posted by coolger03:where got?? ribena taste better hor....
Eh!!!! You think i dun wanna buy ah???? Ya...me not interested in chocolate anyway....so, bought a few nia...Originally posted by tare:port also sweet wat....
dcx wasted lah! go thr no buy back tons of chocolates and wine!!
that time i went, i have to check in the chocolates in box cos handcarry overweight![]()
nope...din go n see...but saw in TV before....haha....bare-footed n stepped onto the grapes....yucks.......*pukes*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but did you see the wine making process??
i did, and quit red wine for 3 months![]()
he was too drunk to notice lah!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but did you see the wine making process??
i did, and quit red wine for 3 months![]()
u nvr do research b4 u go one har?Originally posted by dcx:Eh!!!! You think i dun wanna buy ah???? Ya...me not interested in chocolate anyway....so, bought a few nia...![]()
Me overspent my budget liaoz mah.....din noe that the transport n food there so expensive...onli cheapest food is Macdonald.....
The taxi there damn fierce.....every 3secs travelled jump 10cents.....NNE...30mins ride coz me near to $50 aussie....xiong manz....
rent car and go for road trip!!!Originally posted by tare:u nvr do research b4 u go one har?
who ask u to keep taking cab? should just rent a car, so much cheaper....
not only that worOriginally posted by dcx:nope...din go n see...but saw in TV before....haha....bare-footed n stepped onto the grapes....yucks.......*pukes*
Anyway...was busying wine tasting.....haha
those are the extra flavorings lah...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:not only that wor
sometimes, got insects and dunno what small animal lor.....
just dump all into the processing machine![]()
eveningOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
yozOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:evening![]()
whats up!!!Originally posted by sbst275:yoz
YeapOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:whats up!!!
warm day hor![]()
darn...Singapore only got hot and hotterOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap
No lahOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:darn...Singapore only got hot and hotter![]()
one bar? one bar for me and dear can.. coz we can ni yi kou wo yi kou.. one bar for all of us? jian jie jie wen leh!!!Originally posted by dcx:Only got some nia.....me bo lui to buy so many.....
ok bah.......then you all share one bar of chocolate bah...
then hor, lidat if u really got sim, u wont buy such fattening stuff.Originally posted by dcx:of coz lah..............you gals are always so conscious abt your weight n diet...gain abit of weight already worried liaoz....see........me got sim de leh~
Yoz!!Originally posted by sbst275:Morning folks
should just buy wine for us mah! go wine tasting so much...Originally posted by browniebaobao:then hor, lidat if u really got sim, u wont buy such fattening stuff.
should have bought some souvenir mah~!![]()