Originally posted by tare:simi? i use my own $$ leh....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:was watching tv juz now, they came and interview the dessert stall at my area!
Dinoe here sells the best dao suan in sg~! I immediately tot of toffee.
See la, that time ask u come here i treat u, u dun want. Now regret le ba?![]()
very happyOriginally posted by dcx:happy neh?~
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
you just made my day....
did not know that there is a gal out there who thinks of me![]()
so touched
*wipes away tears
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very happy
very very very long liao......dun have such happiness
*continues to wipe away tears
i just want a bowl of hot dao suan with lots of yu tiaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
yuan lai ni zhe me mei ren yuan de a?
no one will ever think of u ar?
aiyoo.. so ke lian..
haiz...wat can i say.......*shrugs*Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:very happy
very very very long liao......dun have such happiness
*continues to wipe away tears
nothing wrongOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
like that only u so happy le?![]()
something wrong with u ma?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haiz...wat can i say.......*shrugs*
can can... go get urself!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i just want a bowl of hot dao suan with lots of yu tiao![]()
oooo~~~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nothing wrong
just a sudden craving for dao suan
long time never eat le![]()
but where was the place they were showing just now???Originally posted by browniebaobao:can can... go get urself!![]()
hello.....me now eating dinner alone hor......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yi ke ren chi, bu hui hen men mar??![]()
my place!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but where was the place they were showing just now???
bu hui~ zhe me mei wei de dong xi... hai shi zi ji chi ba.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yi ke ren chi, bu hui hen men mar??![]()
me also eating.. yes.. my dinner..Originally posted by dcx:hello.....me now eating dinner alone hor......
me chat with you lor....so you not so lonelyOriginally posted by dcx:hello.....me now eating dinner alone hor......
Originally posted by browniebaobao:my place!
and i dun tell u where. hahaha![]()
y cannot eat n log in at the same time?Originally posted by browniebaobao:me also eating.. yes.. my dinner..
will log out now and continue eating.. then go to sleep.
so tired.. haiz
i prefer someone else.....thank u hor....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me chat with you lor....so you not so lonely
or you prefer someone else??
me can always go and play my Yahoo mahjong, but me got your heart
touched?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:i prefer someone else.....thank u hor....
no leh...not touched at all leh......
OMG! GAYS!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me chat with you lor....so you not so lonely
or you prefer someone else??
me can always go and play my Yahoo mahjong, but me got your heart
touched?![]()