haha.. I tell u thru PM lor.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
good food must share mah....
i only asking the address of the kopi tiam or food centre
coz i was v tired le after work..Originally posted by dcx:y cannot eat n log in at the same time?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:.................it's him.............dun relate him with me........
OMG! [b]GAYS!!! [/b]
Maybe becoz it's your work that's affecting your appetite...Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz i was v tired le after work..
juz wana enjoy my meal and have a gd sleep.
juz taken breakfast, nowadays seems like cannot eat too much, very easily full.
Great...finally it's over.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:got my results thru sms before I wake up. Fwah~! lucky I cleared all.
now v tired.. juz eaten breakfast.. going to work later.![]()
oh ya! u are gigolo! cannot be gay!!Originally posted by dcx:.................it's him.............dun relate him with me........
maybe..Originally posted by dcx:Maybe becoz it's your work that's affecting your appetite...
still waitingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:haha.. I tell u thru PM lor.![]()
yesterday's 4D you win how much???Originally posted by browniebaobao:got my results thru sms before I wake up. Fwah~! lucky I cleared all.
now v tired.. juz eaten breakfast.. going to work later.![]()
Originally posted by dcx:.................it's him.............dun relate him with me........
take more water and less oily foodOriginally posted by browniebaobao:maybe..
having a flu now.. haiz..
I think I'm falling sick.
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yesterday's 4D you win how much???![]()
all my numbers kenna makan![]()
now looking forward to tonight's TOTO
huat arhhh!!!![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:take more water and less oily food
what the doctor always say....knn, i think i can be one too![]()
eh???!!!! Y not with me???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u think i so heng everytime win meh?
got win i will say de, coz i share with my dear and dear's ahem*
ting zhe you fen?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
of course my dear and dear's ahem comes first wor..Originally posted by dcx:eh???!!!! Y not with me???![]()
i got ask u want to buy or not leh.... and u nv reply me.Originally posted by RaTtY81:ting zhe you fen?![]()
lol i 4gotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i got ask u want to buy or not leh.... and u nv reply me.
tot u go buy urself?
nvm... u still gt 2 days to buy.Originally posted by RaTtY81:lol i 4got
yar lor, u seem to be winning all the timeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
that means, me have to wait long long than have lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:of course my dear and dear's ahem comes first wor..
next one is not u..
next next one is not u also..
next next next one is still not u....
next next next next next next next next next next next next x million one can't possibly be u also.![]()