this week cannot make itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yeah~
going to have gelare waffle ice cream tonight!
Yummy yum yum!
toffee, today I off leh, u get ur money ready liao or not?
where's our chicken rice? or dao suan?![]()
yest past by saw they having promo $1 for all buns..... maybe tat's why lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i only know man's talk and bread talk.
sis bought a lot of braed talk bread last night, machiam no need money.![]()
u always cannot make it one lah.... just transfer the $$ over lah!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:this week cannot make it![]()
where got nice dao suan???
i said if u wana know, u give us a treat, i bring u there.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:this week cannot make it![]()
where got nice dao suan???
no wonder! but still v kiasu lor.Originally posted by tare:yest past by saw they having promo $1 for all buns..... maybe tat's why lah
i regret i nvr buy any.... today wake up nothing to eat... now have to wait for lunchOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no wonder! but still v kiasu lor.
morning i wake up, still left with 3 leh.
Originally posted by tare:i regret i nvr buy any.... today wake up nothing to eat... now have to wait for lunch
What happened?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Damn pissed!![]()
aiyoh why pissed? at midnite??!! like dat no good to sleep leh......Originally posted by browniebaobao:Damn pissed!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'm ok today liao.
I duno why.. whatever i dreamt of in the night, it always come true the next day.
some time ago, I dreamt that my Catnager niao me again, ask me not to bring big bag to work. Next day she really said the same thing to me.
Last night dreamt that I got my payslip, today I received a cheque.
Hopefully I will dream of some numbers to buy Toto or 4D, strike a million then can shake legs after I graduate liao.![]()
attachment right now.Originally posted by sbst275:
You are working and studying?
u want to know? look back the pages!Originally posted by dcx:wat's with these dao suan & chicken rice thingy????
haha...think i've so much time to spare????Originally posted by browniebaobao:u want to know? look back the pages!![]()
I seeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:attachment right now.
Originally posted by dcx:haha...think i've so much time to spare????
gd morning sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Morning
Aiyo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:gd morning sbst
haiz another working day..
insomnia last night.. slept at 2 plus.. now v sleepy..
no vacation for me.. after last paper immed go attachment liao.. attachment over = sch starts.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyo...
Now sch vacation?
I see... Poor thing...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no vacation for me.. after last paper immed go attachment liao.. attachment over = sch starts.
gg to work. tata all..
so angry with my catnager today!!Originally posted by sbst275:I see... Poor thing...
Just hope you can push on...