Aiyah, those buses at NP have totally changed since 1993 except bus 184, only change from SBS to SMRTOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
faint~ this is not bus forum leh uncle sbst.
and no matter how much u share with me about bus services, bus routes etc.. it will nv go into my head. I'm an idiot in directions.![]()
ok ok....Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, those buses at NP have totally changed since 1993 except bus 184, only change from SBS to SMRT
Bus 74 and 154 have been there since NP moved to Clementi, only end route a bit change
But then.. I'm still single and available..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u got too many no-strings-attached gfs isit?
I'm detached.. as in my attachment (ITP has come to an end).
Back to sch liao.
guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by dcx:But then.. I'm still single and available..
good...me too....![]()
gd evening sbst~Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Have liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gd evening sbst~
had dinner?
if not, think many hungry souls here waiting for u to treat.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Have liao
See how 1stOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i also had liao.. so ni fang xin.. but there's always a 'tmr'.
tmr sbst treat hor? ph more pple can attend.![]()
juz starting a new semester.Originally posted by sbst275:See how 1st
How's studies been?
Well, at this stage of life ppl tend to neglect how have you been...Originally posted by browniebaobao:juz starting a new semester.
how come pple always ask me abt studies first. haiz.
should ask me how have I been mah. duiz..
nope, depressed.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, at this stage of life ppl tend to neglect how have you been...
Anyway, been in happy mood?
Well, emotional issues it is best to say out to someone you are comfortable withOriginally posted by browniebaobao:nope, depressed.
done some crazy things today. lol.
studies i can manage de la.. no matter how great the stress is.. i will make it de..
but emotionally.. v hard lo..
I prefer to keep them to myself.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, emotional issues it is best to say out to someone you are comfortable with
Cheer up
Up to youOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I prefer to keep them to myself.![]()
i'll try. thanks.Originally posted by sbst275:Up to you
But, cheer up
Where got??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u got too many no-strings-attached gfs isit?
I'm detached.. as in my attachment (ITP has come to an end).
Back to sch liao.
But then.. I'm still single and available..
god knowsOriginally posted by progene:Where got??
Me beri gd boi boi wan ok....
NopeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i'll try. thanks.
u seem so free..
ur life only bus, sgf, and family nia har?
Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Day time if possible go meet up old pals
not u, not me...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:So who is working today???![]()
I amOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not u, not me...
dun think anyone here so ke lian working today la..
SadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
icic.. i hardly meet up frens during day time...
most of my frens are working adults..
aiyo~ ke lian cong~!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I am![]()