u can always meet US.Originally posted by sbst275:Sad
Wanted to meet them up today, all left to dif parts of MY
WahahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u can always meet US.
Tare, me, RaTty, dcx, progene etc mah..
but then hor, bring a full wallet.![]()
I want Cheesecake!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
No time lah
time for a cup of coffee also dun have ar?Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
No time lah
go drink some kopi lahOriginally posted by dcx:tired........*_*
i drink kopi also no use..still can sleep one...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:go drink some kopi lah
then what you want???Originally posted by dcx:i drink kopi also no use..still can sleep one...
i wan.......erm......money...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:then what you want???
go and sleep lah
See how 1st OKOriginally posted by browniebaobao:time for a cup of coffee also dun have ar?![]()
maybe u should try jab caffeine direct into ur blood.....Originally posted by dcx:i drink kopi also no use..still can sleep one...
eh?! Must you treat me like that??Originally posted by tare:maybe u should try jab caffeine direct into ur blood.....![]()
meet you???Originally posted by browniebaobao:u can always meet US.
Tare, me, RaTty, dcx, progene etc mah..
but then hor, bring a full wallet.![]()
I have to do that after lunchOriginally posted by tare:maybe u should try jab caffeine direct into ur blood.....![]()
did i ever fly ur kite?Originally posted by dcx:meet you???
hohohohoho~~~~~~!!!!
U dun fly kite can liao..
i scared u fly my kite mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:did i ever fly ur kite?![]()
if ur kite is the $600 (my dream kite) then i wun let it fly away la.Originally posted by dcx:i scared u fly my kite mah...![]()
sure or not??? mine costs $6000 leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:if ur kite is the $600 (my dream kite) then i wun let it fly away la.
Originally posted by dcx:sure or not??? mine costs $6000 leh....
lost ur 'charm' liao har?Originally posted by dcx:seems like nowsaday my biz no good leh..........nne.......