no...ppl wana pay $6000 for the kite i make...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sure or not?
dun think i so easily fooled la..
if u really got a kite that cost $6000, then I think u are really STUPID.
aiyah...bo bian liao...i passed my prime time liao......Originally posted by browniebaobao:lost ur 'charm' liao har?
shou shan la shou shan la..
always do that kind of job no gd for ur body leh.![]()
who's the stupid one?Originally posted by dcx:no...ppl wana pay $6000 for the kite i make...![]()
oh u ever got 'prime time' ar?Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...bo bian liao...i passed my prime time liao......![]()
the TaiTais lor.......who else mah......Originally posted by browniebaobao:who's the stupid one?![]()
of coz lah...SUPER prime wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh u ever got 'prime time' ar?![]()
btw, where are all ur taitais??Originally posted by dcx:the TaiTais lor.......who else mah......![]()
wah........finally i get to see you AGAIN liaoz.,where have you been???Originally posted by coolger03:btw, where are all ur taitais??
thou i dunno got how many...
never been to anywhere ah... heheOriginally posted by dcx:wah........finally i get to see you AGAIN liaoz.,where have you been???
My taitais all busy spending money n shopping lor......
not me not me.. im only faithful to my Lau Gong.Originally posted by dcx:the TaiTais lor.......who else mah......![]()
Originally posted by dcx:of coz lah...SUPER prime wor...![]()
not only to me meh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:not me not me.. im only faithful to my Lau Gong.
im Lau Tai Tai, so im only faithful to my lau gong..Originally posted by coolger03:not only to me meh??![]()
Today Thursday lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Friday evening.. rainy day...
tian kong shi hui hui de, xin li jiu yao xia yu~![]()
Friday!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Today Thursday lah
yeah!?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Friday!!!
but later still must workOriginally posted by coolger03:yeah!?
if got lots of money....everyday also holidayOriginally posted by dcx:how come not holiday......
today toto bo tio...........sigh,....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:if got lots of money....everyday also holiday
i also kenna makanOriginally posted by dcx:today toto bo tio...........sigh,....
then dun buy quick pick.... u get ur own nos...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i also kenna makan
so many 20s de
knn...quickpick all give me 1-19
i have no idea what numbers to buy worOriginally posted by coolger03:then dun buy quick pick.... u get ur own nos...