yalor yalor... dear come help me..Originally posted by dcx:u also come n join bbb to "Fu Shi" me bah.........![]()
Originally posted by xking:er xin..haha
wahlew~ so u are implying that I have to eat Toffee everynight then I can sleep la?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:never got to eat toffee is it??
that is why cannot sleep??![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I didn't sleep at all...........
sour grapes*Originally posted by dcx:TOTALLY AGREED UPON!
siao lang?Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....i never have a dream comes true, till the day that i've found you.........ok..........found you liao........and bbb also.......so dream'll come true.....![]()
tao yan~~~~!~!!~!~~~
hmmm..... wonder how many tai taiS dcx have to fu shi tat he can't get any sleep whole nite..... hmm..... *lub chin*Originally posted by dcx:my taitais bery understanding de........![]()
oh.. so all along you all have been er xin ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh? I tot u MIA liao leh.
what er xin? We have been like that way before we know u wor.
hor hor... ni yao si a.. lidat say ur dear dear~Originally posted by xking:oh.. so all along you all have been er xin ah?
no wonder...![]()
Originally posted by leo_1988:smoking shld long been banned.. hate smokers! yucks...
cannot ah?? we happy or u happy??Originally posted by xking:oh.. so all along you all have been er xin ah?
no wonder...![]()
can.. of cos can... u all happy can liao loh..Originally posted by coolger03:cannot ah?? we happy or u happy??![]()
that's better...Originally posted by xking:can.. of cos can... u all happy can liao loh..![]()
u no like then stay away frm smokers lor.....Originally posted by leo_1988:smoking shld long been banned.. hate smokers! yucks...
Originally posted by tare:u no like then stay away frm smokers lor.....
hate judgemental ppl! yucks.....
Just like what i said in the Wei Lian thread, where they make a big hooha over him smokingOriginally posted by tare:u no like then stay away frm smokers lor.....
hate judgemental ppl! yucks.....
some people think that smokers are bad people and bad influenceOriginally posted by laurence82:Just like what i said in the Wei Lian thread, where they make a big hooha over him smoking
Will smoking tell anyone abt someone's character?![]()
Oh I dinoe that he smokes?Originally posted by laurence82:Just like what i said in the Wei Lian thread, where they make a big hooha over him smoking
Will smoking tell anyone abt someone's character?![]()
x2... din know he smokes...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh I dinoe that he smokes?
I dun mind befriending ple who smokes, and dun mind they smoke in front of me, as long as they dun blow the smoke in my face lor.
btw ah lau.. dun think this morning u took bus 74 from Dover hor? Saw someone who looks like u sia.. wearing the white shirt with black stripes somemore..notice a lot of sg guys likes to wear that leh.. duno y..
that's wat i tot also..Originally posted by coolger03:x2... din know he smokes...
but then he can't see... how he knows he's not burning his fingers when lighting up the ciggie??