Good idea you've there...go ban smoking....Originally posted by leo_1988:smoking shld long been banned.. hate smokers! yucks...
i haben take 174 from dover since my time in ACJCOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Oh I dinoe that he smokes?
I dun mind befriending ple who smokes, and dun mind they smoke in front of me, as long as they dun blow the smoke in my face lor.
btw ah lau.. dun think this morning u took bus 74 from Dover hor? Saw someone who looks like u sia.. wearing the white shirt with black stripes somemore..notice a lot of sg guys likes to wear that leh.. duno y..
*ahem* when the cigi nearly end hor, can feel the "heat" oneOriginally posted by coolger03:x2... din know he smokes...
but then he can't see... how he knows he's not burning his fingers when lighting up the ciggie??
ah lau got clone??!!Originally posted by laurence82:i haben take 174 from dover since my time in ACJC
74 la.Originally posted by laurence82:i haben take 174 from dover since my time in ACJC
74 only started serving ACJC in 1993 lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:74 la.
No wonderOriginally posted by laurence82:orhhh 74
Aiyo... Dao de is it 74 or 174?Originally posted by laurence82:orhhh 174
Dover is 74... But that is only aft 1993Originally posted by laurence82:donch noe
i haben been in dover for number of years liao
General threadOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ermm....is this SBS or smoking thread???![]()
that was a very fast replyOriginally posted by sbst275:General thread
Yours alsoOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that was a very fast reply![]()
Weekend coming, chiong ar!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:nobody in
all busy with work and studies![]()
you can mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Weekend coming, chiong ar!
tonite chiong home and koon!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Weekend coming, chiong ar!
i want to koon now liaoOriginally posted by tare:tonite chiong home and koon!!!
Aiyah, see how lorOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you can mah
me still need to work tmw![]()