Originally posted by tare:tonite chiong home and koon!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, see how lor
very fast.. my eyes can hardly open.....Originally posted by sbst275:Make it fast
woke up with body aching all over..Originally posted by tare:very fast.. my eyes can hardly open.....and it's starting to hurts... damn!
Nowadays, the medicine all quite strongOriginally posted by browniebaobao:woke up with body aching all over..
now it hurts so much that I bth, popped two pills to make my muscles relax.
will feel drowsy soon...
Going to rainOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sg snowing ar?
how come so cold? Brrrrrr~~~~~!!!!!
no rain alrd cold liao..Originally posted by sbst275:Going to rain
Maybe it is your bodyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no rain alrd cold liao..
rain liao even worse.. me gg to be like eskimo liao.
alrd wearing a jacket outside.
ya, I know im weak..Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe it is your body
Me too... Very cold...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya, I know im weak..![]()
then wear more during swimming lorOriginally posted by tare:weather sibeh cold... bbbbrrrrr~~~~~~~~~
and i'm supposed to start my swimming lessons tomolo.... siao liao!
how i wish i could sleep longer this morning.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea nice weather for me to orh orh koonz
poor thingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how i wish i could sleep longer this morning.
All bcos of the stupid lecture! Regret going..
If I din go for lec, I wouldn't have broke my nail. Not chipped wor..really cut deep into my flesh. Still very painful now.
Now having 2 hours break. Waste time in sch sia.. gee
perfect weather to sleep wor.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:how i wish i could sleep longer this morning.
If I din go for lec, I wouldn't have broke my nail. Not chipped wor..really cut deep into my flesh. Still very painful now.
ya.. but i rather sleep at home then come at 2pm!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:perfect weather to sleep wor.....
even during lecture![]()
but.. but.... i only have bikiniOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:then wear more during swimming lor![]()
this old aunty very hiao hor.....Originally posted by tare:but.. but.... i only have bikini
must go dig see if my old tankini still ard....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how i wish i could sleep longer this morning.
Was nodding my head (dozing off) during lec.. so paisei sia..