east oso gt those convention company mah.....may cg..u try pico art....dat wan near levender....Originally posted by dcx:coz she lives in the east?
wah! u so experienced de ah? heheOriginally posted by progene:yah...mus tok ah dee mah...ask for 4k monthly exclu cpf....tranport + hp bill exclluded......heehee.....
as wad??Originally posted by coolger03:if like that say, i shld find work in changi liao lor..
can do.Originally posted by progene:yah...mus tok ah dee mah...ask for 4k monthly exclu cpf....tranport + hp bill exclluded......heehee.....
last time my fren work pico art... she say there not very stable leh...Originally posted by progene:east oso gt those convention company mah.....may cg..u try pico art....dat wan near levender....
tink still gt a few events co. at east area.......
It has always been in the trend...Originally posted by coolger03:i dun do under table negotiation de.... hehe
Air stewardess better....Originally posted by progene:east oso gt those convention company mah.....may cg..u try pico art....dat wan near levender....
tink still gt a few events co. at east area.......
yah...nowadays standard drop le....any mary lucy jane oso can b 1.....cg, go try...can fly far n high......Originally posted by dcx:u go be air stewardess better.....
i scared you find it tiring to work in AMK...
wah liew... i just say say nia....Originally posted by progene:as wad??
airline ticketin ah...or go work in sats lor.....
guo lai ren........Originally posted by coolger03:wah! u so experienced de ah? hehe
but, but... my std is even worse than mary, lucy or jane....Originally posted by progene:yah...nowadays standard drop le....any mary lucy jane oso can b 1.....cg, go try...can fly far n high......
isit...my fran doin well there...always fly n there de...cos based aborard...Originally posted by coolger03:last time my fren work pico art... she say there not very stable leh...
Dun worry...now no standard liao...you're elligible for it....Originally posted by coolger03:but, but... my std is even worse than mary, lucy or jane....![]()
wat is swee talk huh?Originally posted by dcx:what??? stalk?? can't you see i Swee talk
is it?? hmm....Originally posted by progene:isit...my fran doin well there...always fly n there de...cos based aborard...
sats all yr round wanna employ ppl de.....Originally posted by coolger03:wah liew... i just say say nia....
as if i want to work there, they will employ me...
wah liew... thanks for ur trust in my std hor...Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry...now no standard liao...you're elligible for it....
dun worryy... i belif ur standard is anytime better den dem...trust me...me know quite a no. of air stewardess...all..worse den u....Originally posted by coolger03:but, but... my std is even worse than mary, lucy or jane....![]()
to do cleaning, food preparation, wash toilet??Originally posted by progene:sats all yr round wanna employ ppl de.....
tot you go hide liao.....hahaha....Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat is swee talk huh?
i only know sweet talk...
and u sweet talk?![]()
things coming from u are not sweet at all.
but they got good skin.... i no got good skin leh....Originally posted by progene:dun worryy... i belif ur standard is anytime better den dem...trust me...me know quite a no. of air stewardess...all..worse den u....
ya...tink pico nw better le....mayb go there n ask ard lor....Originally posted by coolger03:is it?? hmm....
Never have any doubts in your standard...U're most welcome for honouring my trust in you...Originally posted by coolger03:wah liew... thanks for ur trust in my std hor...![]()
if the owner stinks, anything that comes from you also stink la.Originally posted by dcx:tot you go hide liao.....hahaha....
cannot typo error, si bo????
you neber tried anything that come from me, how u noe sweet or not...