use SKIIOriginally posted by coolger03:but they got good skin.... i no got good skin leh....
their make up v thick, not their skin v gd.Originally posted by coolger03:but they got good skin.... i no got good skin leh....
wash toliet...dun need u lah..rest mayb...Originally posted by coolger03:to do cleaning, food preparation, wash toilet??
if i can afford to use SKII, i no need find job liao...Originally posted by dcx:use SKII
SKII pay u how much?Originally posted by dcx:use SKII
gd skin 4 wad...u nt workin those slezy job...need gd skin 4 wad......Originally posted by coolger03:but they got good skin.... i no got good skin leh....
oh??? then you better be careful with your perceptions liao....if the owner smells nice, then anything comes from him also nice???Originally posted by browniebaobao:if the owner stinks, anything that comes from you also stink la.
TrueOriginally posted by browniebaobao:their make up v thick, not their skin v gd.
Orh.......u bad-mouth my boss...i go bao tou......Originally posted by browniebaobao:if the owner stinks, anything that comes from you also stink la.
go japan ba....they dun use sk2...yet skin still so gd......Originally posted by coolger03:if i can afford to use SKII, i no need find job liao...
no. but u stinks, so ur things also stink. bleee~Originally posted by dcx:oh??? then you better be careful with your perceptions liao....if the owner smells nice, then anything comes from him also nice???
Then bo bian liao...use the last resort liao.......Use cucumber, kiwi,lemonOriginally posted by coolger03:if i can afford to use SKII, i no need find job liao...
Ah dee is sk2 promoter mah.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:SKII pay u how much?
by then i would have starve to death le...Originally posted by progene:wash toliet...dun need u lah..rest mayb...
oso ir cummin soon...so tourism...will boom.....
I own it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:SKII pay u how much?
hahaha....how u noe i stinks??? I dun remembered trying out with you..Originally posted by browniebaobao:no. but u stinks, so ur things also stink. bleee~
find a temp 1st lar...ne dec...close 2 xmas...new yr cny...bonous....difficult 2 find job de la.......Originally posted by coolger03:by then i would have starve to death le...
still very long leh... hehe
tink u were drunk den.......ring any bell?Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....how u noe i stinks??? I dun remembered trying out with you..![]()
u own it?Originally posted by dcx:I own it.
no wor.... that time go japan, also got gers with bad skin ah....Originally posted by progene:go japan ba....they dun use sk2...yet skin still so gd......
Heng you're bright enough to understand it....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u own it?
sky still so bright now u are alraedy dreaming away.![]()
maybe.......Originally posted by progene:tink u were drunk den.......ring any bell?
can smell u from a distance liao..Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....how u noe i stinks??? I dun remembered trying out with you..![]()
cucumber heard b4... but then kiwi and lemon??Originally posted by dcx:Then bo bian liao...use the last resort liao.......Use cucumber, kiwi,lemon
yar...nxt time my fran from japan cum..i intro his wife 2 u...skin damn gd...cos she a beautian...Originally posted by coolger03:no wor.... that time go japan, also got gers with bad skin ah....
my fren say korea got ginseng, so their complexion all nice nice de...