Originally posted by browniebaobao:shao er xin.
*puke*
need my help?Originally posted by dcx:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/holds nose
err.. morning...Originally posted by progene:Mornin aLL!!
Mornin...haben slp ah...cg....Originally posted by coolger03:err.. morning...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:shao er xin.
*puke*
Originally posted by browniebaobao:need my help?
/me tape dcx's mouth and pinches his nose till he suffocate.
u are not 'so' er xin. u are er xin tou ding!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
am i so er xin??![]()
i wana make u suffocate and DIE~!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
u wanna play bondage ah???![]()
oh??? u wake up liao ah???Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are not 'so' er xin. u are er xin tou ding!
with what???Originally posted by browniebaobao:i wana make u suffocate and DIE~!![]()
i woke up at 8.. but i have no intention to go sch today.Originally posted by dcx:oh??? u wake up liao ah???![]()
er xin tou ding then tou ding lor...![]()
tot i already mentioned?Originally posted by dcx:with what???![]()
y no intention????Originally posted by browniebaobao:i woke up at 8.. but i have no intention to go sch today.
no intention then no intention la. muz have reason meh?Originally posted by dcx:y no intention????
lazy, si bo??Originally posted by browniebaobao:no intention then no intention la. muz have reason meh?![]()
nice or not????Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Morning!!
Hotboyz??![]()
and i was thinking why u were only saying morning to the "hotboyz" nia...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Morning!!
Hotboyz??![]()
ehh this thread also belongs to hotboyz ar? kaozzz...Originally posted by coolger03:and i was thinking why u were only saying morning to the "hotboyz" nia...
forum change name liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh this thread also belongs to hotboyz ar? kaozzz...