why wanna waste money & sunblock on her???Originally posted by progene:Won't lar....me put sun block on u !!![]()
oei....shld be the other way round....Originally posted by progene:No...ni wu hui le...
Me rub urs...nah dee rub CG...
yah lor.. so early already start dreaming liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:zi zuo duo qing~
me asking coolger, not u.
U DREAM ON la!
yah lor... i rub for my dear dear and progene rub for u....Originally posted by dcx:oei....shld be the other way round....
no...you got it all wrong...it shldn't be that i rub for you in the 1st place...you shld rub for me....Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... i rub for my dear dear and progene rub for u....
that silly progene dunno how to think one... tsk tsk
Whaa,,,,gt ha yu pin yin lesson...Originally posted by browniebaobao:come progene.. let bbb teach u han yu pin yin.
dog = gou
kou = mouth
pls pay tuition fee. thank u.
Wei.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
/me gives progene a punch in the nose and a blue eye!
Originally posted by dcx:no...you got it all wrong...it shldn't be that i rub for you in the 1st place...you shld rub for me....
/me pour kerosene on dcx and lights up fire.Originally posted by dcx:why wanna waste money & sunblock on her???
Use 'Knife' cooking oil (Dao Biao You)can liao...
/me slaps dcx.Originally posted by dcx:no...you got it all wrong...it shldn't be that i rub for you in the 1st place...you shld rub for me....
Originally posted by progene:Wei.....
Jun zhi dong kou...bu dong shou...
So violent sia.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me pour kerosene on dcx and lights up fire.![]()
Jun zhi hao jiu....yao tiao shu nu...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
wo bu shi jun zi.. wo shi xiao ni zi..
kan ni nai wo ru he?![]()
I dun see the link..Originally posted by progene:Jun zhi hao jiu....yao tiao shu nu...
exam coming....SIANZ.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Monday![]()
super sianzzz![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:13 Dec...
Hmm, soon gonna be FI's 6th year here