dunno..Originally posted by dcx:who're you all toking about???
*blur*
Originally posted by laurence82:Now here is a song i learned during my scouting day
As we walk to the left as we walk to the right
As we walk as we walk, as we walk all night
With a heel and a toe, and a half turn around
With a heel and a toe and a new friend found
abudenOriginally posted by coolger03:u were a boy scout??
hmm... ok lah... u got the boy boy look...Originally posted by laurence82:abuden![]()
boy scout must have the boy boy look?Originally posted by coolger03:hmm... ok lah... u got the boy boy look...
what sense did you make huh?Originally posted by coolger03:dunno..
but then since got ppl reply, i thot i'm making sense mah...
hahahahaha.........he boy scout???Originally posted by coolger03:u were a boy scout??
tamade larOriginally posted by dcx:hahahahaha.........he boy scout???
I tot brownies........![]()
sometimes u got put ur pic on msn mah... miss u can see...Originally posted by laurence82:boy scout must have the boy boy look?
anyway, how long ah cool never see me liao?
cow senseOriginally posted by dcx:what sense did you make huh?
no ah... at least u 2 are entertaining me mah...Originally posted by laurence82:cow sense![]()
ya...that's y i mistaken you as brownies mah.....Originally posted by laurence82:tamade lar
brownies is primary sch girl guides
>.Originally posted by coolger03:sometimes u got put ur pic on msn mah... miss u can see...
no lah... but then i can imagine u in the scout uniform...
i can imagine him in brownies uniform........Originally posted by coolger03:sometimes u got put ur pic on msn mah... miss u can see...
no lah... but then i can imagine u in the scout uniform...
do i look like a gal?Originally posted by dcx:ya...that's y i mistaken you as brownies mah.....![]()
very much........Originally posted by laurence82:do i look like a gal?![]()
u so bad...Originally posted by dcx:i can imagine him in brownies uniform........![]()
u very good in entertaining us with ur cow sense lehOriginally posted by coolger03:no ah... at least u 2 are entertaining me mah...
then good lor... cos i think i wun last thru the day...Originally posted by laurence82:u very good in entertaining us with ur cow sense leh![]()
dancing ard the campfire........Originally posted by coolger03:u so bad...
but i dun think i want to know what u imagine he's doing in the brownies uniform...![]()
y u so weak?Originally posted by coolger03:then good lor... cos i think i wun last thru the day...
i know u dun... but someone else here have mah...Originally posted by laurence82:ladies, and one se lang
i dont have uniform fetish hor
walau
I know where Singapore Casket isOriginally posted by coolger03:then good lor... cos i think i wun last thru the day...
i not weak... i very busy.. got to run after my nose mah...Originally posted by dcx:y u so weak?