| B.E.L.I.E.V.E. you.Originally posted by laurence82:ladies, and one se lang
i dont have uniform fetish hor
walau
wah! so ex ah?? but then coffin no need to get too ex one mah...Originally posted by laurence82:I know where Singapore Casket is
The cheapest budget coffin goes for $799
But i no money
I see whether they got sell straw mat and a bouquet of flowers or not
eee, i always know ah dcx always weird weird deOriginally posted by coolger03:i know u dun... but someone else here have mah...
Use newspapers...i've alot of Xin Ming Ri Bao n Lian He Wan Bao....Originally posted by laurence82:I know where Singapore Casket is
The cheapest budget coffin goes for $799
But i no money
I see whether they got sell straw mat and a bouquet of flowers or not
neh mind, i help you block your ur nose...ai mai?Originally posted by coolger03:i not weak... i very busy.. got to run after my nose mah...
u guys are really helpful leh...Originally posted by dcx:Use newspapers...i've alot of Xin Ming Ri Bao n Lian He Wan Bao....
Great minds think alike....use newspapers, eh sai bo?Originally posted by coolger03:wah! so ex ah?? but then coffin no need to get too ex one mah...
it will get cremated also...
Unique's the word...........simi weird......Originally posted by laurence82:eee, i always know ah dcx always weird weird de
dun want.... i like to let my nose run every now and then... healthier for my nose mah...Originally posted by dcx:neh mind, i help you block your ur nose...ai mai?
cannot larOriginally posted by dcx:Use newspapers...i've alot of Xin Ming Ri Bao n Lian He Wan Bao....
no problem lah....for you, we dun mind using our newspapers on you...although can earn a few cents by selling to garang guni...but then we treat you bery good...we lugi some money also neh mind...Originally posted by coolger03:u guys are really helpful leh...
yah lor, yah lor.... newspapers' ink will smudge one... then not nice liao....Originally posted by laurence82:cannot lar
will dirty the body with black ink
just bring it to Ulu Pandan Incineration Plant can liao
izzit??? how healthy?Originally posted by coolger03:dun want.... i like to let my nose run every now and then... healthier for my nose mah...
Uniquely weirdOriginally posted by dcx:Unique's the word...........simi weird......
wah liew eh........Xin Ming & Lian He Wan Bao so many colors...how to dirty until black black.....colorful leh......Originally posted by laurence82:cannot lar
will dirty the body with black ink
just bring it to Ulu Pandan Incineration Plant can liao
I know.....you're more fetish ....Originally posted by laurence82:Uniquely weird
you can never find another guy with the same fetish![]()
u let ur nose run and u will know liao lor...Originally posted by dcx:izzit??? how healthy?
my nose bery lazy de....Originally posted by coolger03:u let ur nose run and u will know liao lor...
No arhOriginally posted by dcx:I know.....you're more fetish ....
ur nose nose sharpOriginally posted by dcx:my nose bery lazy de....
/throws lew lian huskS at lau diOriginally posted by laurence82:No arh
I good good boy
u bad booleeOriginally posted by dcx:/throws lew lian huskS at lau di
/throws chopperS at lau diOriginally posted by laurence82:u bad boolee
boolee small small angelic angelic good good boy like me![]()